Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Booked two rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I booked two rooms in case friends needed it, but they were going to camp out at the racetrack instead. The manager helped me with cancellations and was very understanding. I am thankful. Went the extra mile. Will stay there again. I also like the shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Marriott needs to communicate better with Expedia

Posted May 31, 2017
Overall pretty good hotel. Only big complaint was that I specifically choose a double bed and was given a king size bed. Originally hotel staff member said it was due to me choosing the wrong room, once I showed him the email confirmation of Expedia he said that Expedia must have not relayed the information. He then proceeded to show me his screen which said guaranteed king. No effort was made to see if I can get another room, was simply told all the rooms are booked. This seems more like a management or lack of communication problem between Expedia and this hotel. Would have liked the option at least to see if I could switch rooms the next day. Also didn't like that I had to pay to park in their parking lot, but it is stated in Expedia so I can't knock them for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, wonderful and helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2017
My husband and I along with our 2 kids stayed here while we had an over night layover in Denver. Since we were traveling we didn't have cribs for our kids and they had 2 pack and plays set up in our room when we checked in. They also provided a box fan for us. The hotel pool and restaurant are both very nice and family friendly. The airport shuttle was nice and very convient. Our stay here was wonderful and if we ever need to do something similar again we will definitely stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick night

Posted May 28, 2017
We were only there for about 7hrs but the room was nice and clean and the breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester TN

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: n/a
Had a surprise stay here due to a flight layover. Staff was outstanding as they sensed we had a long day. Nice room and really can't rate much more because our stay was only about 3-4 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

It was a great stay

Posted May 22, 2017
The fact that there was no microwave when it was advertised was a half star loss. And the shower drain didn't stop up so I couldn't take a bath without the water constantly running, is another half star loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: This was the best value I have ever gotten in a hotel.
I would have stayed there again at the end of my trip but they were full. It's a great hotel. I definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valentine NE

Posted May 19, 2017
It was great, clean, and quiet. Service to airport was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hunter at the front desk made my checkin difficult

Posted May 15, 2017
When I made my reservation I make sure I asked for an early check-in as my plane was doing at 1:30 in the morning I arrived at the hotel at 2:30 with a migraine headache and the front desk person Hunter put me through the ringer told me he would have to charge me for an additional day if I checked in before 3 AM forcing me to sit in the lobby waiting for my room with a migraine headache. He was rude and arrogant I will never stay at the Marriott again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Wonderful Hotel, room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was super helpful and friendly. It was close to restaurants and the airport. Can't wait to stay there again.