Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Room was spacious and bed were most comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very convenient to catch up with early flight, shuttle bus provided for free. The only thing is that I requested a king bed but ended up 2 doubles. Stuffs were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,fl

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great location and close to restaurants. Buffet staff was personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Room was great!! Staff professional. Food in restaurant good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Right off I-70

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Was driving through Colorado from Kansas and needed something right off the highway. This was perfect. Clean & comfy room, friendly staff, and the lobby smelled amazing. What's not to like!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel that is TOO FAR from the Denver Airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel was fine and in good shape.
We were staying at the Crawford at Union Station and decided to spend the last night at the Marriott Gateway to save the 36 minute travel time on the train to the airport. This did not turn out to be a good idea. First the hotel shuttle Marriott Gateway contracted with, which I was told by the locals only comes every half hour, failed to show up. We took a taxi to get out of the cold and was VERY surprised when it cost $35!! The hotel is about 11 miles from the airport. The next morning it took us another 30+ minutes via the shuttle to get back to the airport. My advice would be to remain at the Crawford and take the dependable train right to the airport terminal. There is no time saving to get to the airport from the remote Marriott Gateway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

clean, friendly staff, excellent food

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with excellent food and service, a nice gym and pool, so you can't go wrong. They have frequent shuttles to the airport as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise at night

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Cons: Please change the toilet flush noisy part
Is a bit noise at night, the hotel toilet flush is so noisy, dying the middle of the night you will be hear the flushing noise keep on and on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were only in the hotel for maybe 5 hours. We didn't even use the shower or any of the other amenities. The sink was slow to drain in the bathroom. The shuttle service was prompt and on time at 3:30am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel and close to Denver Airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice accommodations and friendly staff. The rooms were quite fancy and very clean. Good coffee in room. Plenty of towels and paper. TV had great picture.