Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, recently renovated rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: check-in times, number of staff available
Location: Nearby: Applebees, Teds Buffalo Grill, Einsteins bagels (don't waste your money here), A line into Denver
This is a decent hotel, with what looked to be recently renovated rooms, in the middle of a large hotel park. The night we stayed they were fairly busy with lots of voucher stays from cancelled/delayed flights at the airport, so the staff seemed a bit swamped and we had to wait a bit to get checked in. Although the location says Aurora and is described as an airport hotel, the drive to the airport is around 20 minutes and you'll need just as long to get to a decent restaurant if you don't want to settle for Applebees, etc. It is conveniently located close to a light rail station that will get you into Denver in around 25 minutes (it's a very slow moving train, but easy to use).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in Airportnähe

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Das Hotel bietet ein kostenloses Shuttle vom und zum Airport an. Online Check in ist am Computer in der Lobby möglich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Hotel near Denver airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Across the board, one of the nicest staff I've ever met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, funky shuttle

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The hotel's shuttle isn't big enough for all the passengers. It stops at four other properties on the way to the airport ( which is time-consuming). Leave extra time in case you get left behind, I have some passengers did at the last stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great stay. People were very friendly. Beds were exceptional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"airport" hotel but really far from it.

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel reads airport but it is really far from It about 7-8 miles. Other than that the hotel and staff were really nice.
5 out of 5
by Frank A from SoCal

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location, staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Our Needs

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: We liked that it had a free shuttle service to and from the airport and that it was clean and comfortable after a long trip.
Location: It is convenient to the Denver International Airport.
After a long day of flying back from Europe, this was the perfect hotel for us since we had a long layover in Denver. We were quickly met by the shuttle and check-in was fast and efficient when we arrived. Our room was quiet with an extremely comfortable bed. Any staff with whom we dealt were friendly and helpful. We were completely satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle/North Platte, NE

Wonderful hotel and excellent staff.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: It was a good location, excellent shuttle to the airport and helpful staff.
Cons: We did not like the food in the restaurant. There was no warning verbal or written of spicy hot food. The blackened chicken burnt my mouth.
Location: Easy access to highways and airport.
The hotel made our flying out of Denver much easier. your box keeps putting my writing/curser at the first of the paragraph.