Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms were to small. Walls to thin. Can hear ppl arguing next door all nite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect for walking around the city.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very friendly and well trained staff. Even with conferences and wedding going on, it never felt crowded. Every hotel employee, especially The cleaning staff, were warm and friendly everyday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Downtown Denver

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Lobby and eating area was nice.
Cons: Lots of things.
Location: Downtown area of Denver. Walk with a group of people.
The lobby is nice but the rest of the hotel is in need of serious updating. Value for your dollar is not definitely not there. Beds were terrible. The check in staff was friendly. The hotel is in need of better parking. Valet was over $40 a night and you didn't have access to your car (if you forgot something - I was told my car was over 2 blocks away and 4 floors up, sorry) and you wait longer than 15 minutes for retrieval. Walls are paper thin with lots of slamming doors. Breakfast buffet is expensive if you have a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Old building with popcorn ceilings. For the rate, we were not impressed. The one plus was the kind staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, VA

Great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Within walking distance to Coors Field and 16th street mall. Excellent front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown access

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everyone at the hotel were very nice and helpful.
Cons: $4 for a cup of tea, oh my. I'm glad we only ate at the hotel for one meal.
Location: Downtown Denver is working hard to be attractive to everyone. 16th Street has a free bus to take you from one end of town to the other. Great Fun!
The hotel is only one block away from 16th Street, which is where everything is. We were able to walk everywhere for our long weekend in Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Denver, CO

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice hotel in the center of Denver down town district. It would be nice if the room had a mini refrigerator, but other than that it was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Right when I was getting ready for bed, I noticed there were crumbs and hair in the bed. Obviously, the bed sheets have not been changed since the previous customer. The cleanliness of the room was very disappointing. I even found hair in the bathroom. When I complained, they apologized and gave me one free Starbucks coffee coupon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to free 16th street shuttle

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel was nice, great and friendly staff who were very helpful with advise and travel tips.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels