Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAFF

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Super helpful and courteous staff. Informed on near by attractions and great food recommendations. Nice hotel but the staff and their treatment made it a memorable stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Birthday getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Inviting atmosphere friendly very nice but not too nice. Everything refreshing about this visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petaluma, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel is situated in a location that is suited to downtown Denver. There wasn't a courtesy car available to pick up from Union Station and so I had to hoof it a few books in a snow flurry. Fortunately the 16th St mall shuttle got me there the rest of the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice stay within walking distance of good bars.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendliness, walking distance to destinations
Location: Easy navigation from and to I-25. Close to British Bulldog, Jagged Mountain, Great Divide.
A clean and modern stay in a hotel near key destinations in downtown Denver. We were in town for a Colorado Rapids game and I based my decision on where to stay based on proximity to where the supporter's bus picks up—The British Bulldog. We also walked to Jagged Mountain Brewery that evening and a bagel shop in the morning. Very enjoyable trip overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Top notch staff, very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by wadim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from NW Indiana

Great place to stay with family

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Quick booking on the same day with Expedia. Affordable and quick check in. Rooms were clean, beds comfy and the staff was friendly a d professional. The bathroom was clean but small. Also valet parking was $42 which we chose to skip. Downside is no free parking. Valet service is more expensive than Chicago and we were exhausted by the time we made it to the lobby with all our luggage after hiking from the parking lot on 18th street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms were to small. Walls to thin. Can hear ppl arguing next door all nite.
3 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels