Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm pool

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Warmest hotel pool we've ever experienced. Kids loved it and we didn't dread going in with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly staff. Close to both Denver and mountains.
Always stay here. Have never had a bad exoerience. Highly recommend:)))
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Price it at what it's worth regardless of the name Marriott!
Location: Location was great because it was right off Hwy 70.
We arrived very tired and asked the clerk to give us as quiet as possible room. She was nice and probably did her best. At 9:00pm children were screaming and running up and down the hall. At 9:30pm the fire alarm went off and continued for about 45minutes until fire truck arrived. (Someone in the front burned popcorn in microwave.) Well that happens but it's 11:30pm and the kids were still running up and down hall and screaming. We called front office for the 3rd time and finally they did something about it. The management promised to comp our room, so we shall see. The rooms are ok but the bathrooms are tiny for the price you pay. No frigerator!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Okay stay but some confusion

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Lot's of "Green" features such as recycling, organic soaps, and compostable cups.
Cons: Communication on breakfast and shuttle.
Stayed for 3 nights for a particular function. Rooms were clean and comfortable. There was some confusion about breakfast and the shuttle service. When I purchased the room there were multiple options to choose from for a deluxe room, one of which was breakfast. During to two days I had breakfast there it was never understood about if I received a free breakfast and exactly what was covered as it certainly wasn't the buffet. In addition, we took the hotel shuttle to dinner one evening and were not informed that they stop the service at 10. When we called at 10:15 (3-hr for dinner at the Keg Steakhouse, atrocious) for a ride back, we were almost stranded at the restaurant. Had to call back a second time and complain to the manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zero customer service

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Loud party began on our floor at 12:17am. Other guests tried opening our door and banging. The party was so loud. We called front desk twice and they commented others had called as well but could not do anything to accommodate us. We left the hotel at 1:30am and should not have paid the fees associated with our room and bad service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kcmo home of royals!

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Room size
Location: Near good mall that's kid friendly
Get breakfast buffet with room. Room very small but nice. Took my grandkids. Indoor pool great AND EMPTY. Room service good and reasonable. Kids love movie and room service. Location near a great mall with theater and Jump Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2016
This hotel is in a great location for anything you would want to do. Nice interior, and rooms were very comfortable. Would be better if there were refrigerators in the room. The pool area is nice but no hot tub which is surprising.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The bed was very uncomfortable and we didn't sleep well. The ice machine also wasn't working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location was good for us. Near college. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmont PA

Easy access to shopping.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to shopping & restaurants.
Cons: The fitness center needs to have water in the water cooler!
Location: Lots of shopping & places to eat.
Nice hotel but confusing during check in. Very loud with multiple groups attending conventions.