Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Items stolen from room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Better management, customer service and accountability.
Location: Close to DIA
Had several items stolen from our room. We were out of the room for about an hour. We arranged late check out when we checked in the night before. While we were out of the room, housekeeping let themselves into our room and when my husband returned to the room to catch a little more shut-eye, the door to the room was open. We had not checked out and several items were missing. Front desk and housekeeping weren't helpful. During a phone call with the manager, I was advised that they aren't responsible for items left in the room. Again, we hadn't checked out of the room and were only gone about an hour. A police report was filed. Also, we witnessed many people sitting in their cars smoking pot. The reek of it was everywhere! I was advised by the manager that they don't tolerate smoking in the hotel, but can't control what people do in their cars in the hotel parking lot. Really?!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It was a little farther from downtown than I would've liked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go next door.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
There are better hotels within walking distance, at comparable prices. Don't be fooled by the pictures of the rooms, the carpets were discusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I slept fine

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms are a little small. But, the hotel had everything we needed from the iron to coffee maker. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK. The beds were really nice. I would stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from none

Close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
All fine except for mold in shower. Not badnonono. Nonono. Nonono monono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Got in late and left early. Pillows suck. Beds OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Front desk gal was extremely helpful. Best part of the stay. Silly to complain about pillows but they were too big. Hurt my neck and not comfortable. Standard services and good on my budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small rooms with funny smell

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: close to the airport, had free shuttle, and free breakfast.
Cons: provide more pillows and find the cause of the smell and eliminate it.
Location: Surrounded by airport hotels. Several restaurants within walking distance.
Booked the hotel because it was close to the airport, had free shuttle, and free breakfast. Room is small, only had three small pillows, and had the room had a funny smell (like pee). The staff was nice and check in was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel twice and enjoyed both stays. It is located close to the airport and has shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Security issue and needs updating...

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We were assigned a room on the first floor only to discover that the hotel's side door to the parking lot was broken and ajar. The entire frame was loose which meant any non-guest could enter without a swipe key (including rodents if u think about it). Desk clerk was also quite spacey. She not only was forgetting to give me the room swipe keys, but also forgot to return my drivers liscense. I will stay elsewhere in the future.