Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Location: Stayed there because of proximity to the airport. The shuttle only runs once per hour. A half hour schedule would be preferable.
This hotel does not have much of an arrival presence, but the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Airpirt-Hotel ohne große Qualität

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Empfangsadame gab falsche Auskünfte, wusste über die Leistungen des Hotels nicht Bescheid, sehr kleiner Frühstücksbereich, Tische nicht sauber, Speisenangebot ok aber kaum oder gar nicht aufgefüllt, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis schlecht - aber die umliegenden Hotels noch teurer, die Stadt ist mehr als 30 KM entfernt, daher keine große Auswahl
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelt terrible

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room, while ok, had the worst smell of years of cigarette smokers being able to smoke inside. It was seriously so strong and made me feel sick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchreise Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Für die Durchreise mit kurzem Aufenthalt geeignet. Nur absolut notwendiger Komfort ist vorhanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Engagement party

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I was thankful to be able to come to a hotel where I could sleep and feel safe. I've given a lower rating because when I woke up the next day I had bites. There were not misquitos around. Then when I went to breakfast (I did go towards the tale end so I understand) but the selections were slim, and it was very messy. For the amount that was paid I do not feel that it was worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, price, King bed, breakfast, TV, shower.
Location: Handy to/from airport
Friendly staff, good breakfast. Will stay again next time in Denver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Microtel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: The interior needs updating desperately.
Location: The location is very close to the airport. There are a couple of restaurants close.
The hotel was alright, but really needed some updating. I've stayed in Microtels before and have enjoyed them for their cleanliness and price, but this one was lacking. The carpet was outdated, the foyer not so appealing, and the room needed help. The faucet handle actually came off, there were a few hair in the bathtub, and the complimentary shampoo and conditioner had strange rings around them. I threw them away so that the next guest wouldn't see them. They had to have been there for a long time. It was an ok place to sleep for one night before catching a flight, but don't plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

DECENT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked that nothing terrible happened.
Cons: Don't improve anything unless you want to. I would say offer eggs at breakfast but eff that! People coming in from out of town should go out for food.
Location: Conveniently located near the airport & i70.
It's a cheap hotel that serves its purpose. I was only there to sleep and leave my luggage there. Staff was friendly. Cleaning crew kept things top notch. I don't have any complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Arrived from airport at 2am and checkin in was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
bathroom had nasty stain on floor behind toilet, hope it was rust. previous quests item left on floor and noise level was unacceptable, inadequate soundproofing. the breakfast area was unmaintained , trashes overflowing, dirty tables and rotten fruit found in basket, front counter staff was back and forth twice to get herself coffee but ignored the mess.