Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Barry

Distinct Personality

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice place, but make sure it fits your needs. It is a beautiful old (but very sturdy) huge mansion in an interesting part of Denver, walking distance to the Art Museum. It's more a B&B than a boutique hotel; if you get there after 7 p.m. they will text you the door code, and there's a nice breakfast served. If this is what you want, this is a great place, lots of space and little nooks and crannies around the place, so you can have a modicum of privacy mixed with the friendly hospitality of the owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room was beautiful. Bed was amazingly comfortable. We stayed in the Library room, and the jetted tub was fabulous! Plenty of room for both of us (my SO is 6'5").
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Delightful. Spacious. Elegant. Welcoming. You'll like it a lot.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the fact that the room that I booked (Prague) was apparently double booked and the other guest beat me to it, my stay with the Patterson was excellent. I ended up in the Davinci room on the 1st floor, which was exceedingly comfortable and I enjoyed the little private patio off of the room. I was looking forward to the soaking tub in Prague but I have no real complaints. Staff was very friendly and accommodating; the entire building is gorgeous; great location. I would have liked to had the opportunity to spend more time in the room rather than running around town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Patterson Inn, Denver, Colorado

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Enjoyed our two night stay. The room was fine. The location good. And the weekend hostess/chef, Emily, was charming, welcoming and created delicious breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding B and B

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We ahd a wonderful one night stay at the Patterson. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be staying there again and will recommend to all family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Beautiful hotel, close to downtown and other areas

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Lovely rooms, friendly accommodating staff, great service. Close to downtown Denver and other areas of interest. Highly recommend if looking for a personal stay experience.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great Style

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Has style