Ratings based on 1,907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive yet high quality.
Cons: Maybe new renovations?
Location: airport is close
The hotel was nice and centrally located in a safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Basic but no complaints.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Clean, basic hotel. Little off the beaten path to downtown Denver, but the shuttle is very useful. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

A reasonably priced hotel for 3 nights

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The complementary breakfasts were great and the bed was very comfortable
Cons: The only negative I could mention is that on Saturday night it was fairly noisy; my room was on the second floor directly over the lobby and entrance.
Location: It was on OK location but very glad I had a GPS with me to find it. It's about 20-25 minutes from the Denver Airport.
I stayed at this Quality Inn for 3 nights when I flew out to Denver CO to visit my parents who only have a small one bedroom, one bathroom house. The hotel was pleasant enough, and the complementary breakfasts were a pretty nice plus. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from x

Denver, CO

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Location and pet friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Watched the Colorado Rockies play
Very good service and staff. This is all I am writing and that is that,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Shower water could be stronger, but I guess it's an affordability issue.
Location: Rockes games, zoo,
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Rollaway bed was delivered immediately. I had 4 grandchildren with me and felt very safe in hotel and area. Restaurant had problem with our order but made it right and comped part of it without my asking. Pool is small but clean and kids loved it. They enjoyed the game room. TV channels adequate. Free breakfast was great! Having a free shuttle to Rockies game (and other places, if desired) was wonderful, and shuttle drivers were courteous and knowledgeable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Conditions

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Appearance and upkeep of hotel
Location: 10 minutes from downtown and many attractions.
Baseboards were missing in my room. The bathtub had a dingy rubber mat. Towels did not smell fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona AZ

Nice hotel, 10 minutes from downtown.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Although beginning to show its age, it was well maintained and the shuttle service to downtown was spot on. The amenities are very good.
Cons: WE had no difficulties with anything. Really liked the place.
Location: About 10-15 minutes from downtown Denver, the 16th, street mall, museums, numerous restaurants, shops and department stores, much to do.
The staff was great, most helpful and courteous. The daily breakfast was tasty and plentiful and best of all, free. Our deluxe room was very comfortable and clean. The noise level is good even with the freeway nearby. Price wise, it is reasonable. We would stay again, and recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice hotel and staff. Loved the free shuttle they offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Very nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds. Kids loved the pool! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good Location and Pricr

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Clean, decent quality hotel for an economical price. Nothing fancy but comfortable with an adequate breakfast and excellent staff.