Ratings based on 2,597 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel is 420 friendly... which we enjoyed.. the bathroom seemed a little dirty but I still enjoyed my stay :) they also provide free shuttle to games and shopping 😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Good location.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel was a dated. The room was comfortable. Good location. Overall it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, new mexico

This is a great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This was a great experience, the stff was kind and helpful. The shuttle service reible and dependable. The breakfast was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I really appreciated that they were able to accomdate my daughter and provide us woth a crib. The housekeeping was super quiet in our room while mu daughter slept. The only complaint i would have was the elevators were slow. This place is a little out of date and older bit its a great location near where we wanted to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel isn't closed to downtown, you need to take the shuttle to go there. The rooms are outdated, and in my experience were not clean. The hotel staff wasn't courteous and not tourist oriented. The only thing I liked was the breakfast, it was well prepared and the lounge area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodhaven, MI

Great Place

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: Mountain view rooms.
Location: Close to my workshop, and Catholic church.
Breakfast buffet was fantastic! Clean room and friendly staff also. Only disappointed in my "mountain view" room. I saw a highway and a city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was antiquated and staff was less then friendly. Desk at checkout never even asked how our stay was. Room had old furniture, A/C didn’t work and our room constantly smelled like marijuana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff and free breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Staff where really nice and the breakfast was outstanding, shuttle bus was handy to gets us the sports stadiums and back room where dated but clean an
Cons: Nothing, great hotel and service for price
Location: Location is ok sports stadium are close and with the shuttle bus it is easy to get to the games and get back
We booked this hotel to go too a baseball and a football game and we are happy we did lots of other sports fan at this hotel which added to our enjoyment of the weekend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

GREAT HOTEL WITH FANTASTIC BREAKFASTS

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Large clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Amazing breakfasts!
I usually stay at this hotel when I am visiting my elderly parents in Denver. This hotel has never disappointed me. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are very clean. The large flat screem TV was very nice too. The "complementary" hot breakfasts are amazing... Everything you can think of! Betty Martinez is a big plus to this hotel's dining room; she's always pleasant with a smile on her face for everyone. Although it's a bit out of the way, it's worth it and you won't be disappointed if you stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Convenient to go downtown for shopping.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: It is not keeping up with changes of new hotel.
Cons: Those above that appear negative and need improvement.
Location: Nothing to do around, unless you go downtown.
The registration and the service at the Grill Restaurant were not friendly. The breakfast was OK. The shuttle service was good and this make it easy to go downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Decent Hotel but nothing close

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was clean with great staff. Parking is not the greatest and windows were paper thin so you got all outside noise.