Ratings based on 2,446 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Beautiful Views

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Views
Cons: Room freshners in Smoking/Vape rooms. Very stale smoke smell and we were in a vape room.
Location: Close to the highway and downtwon.
We were lucky to get a view of downtown AND the mountains. Confusing to get to the first time but once we got the hang of the area it was easy. Parking was plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by fom@qualityinndenver.com, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to fill our online review with our 3rd party company. We value our guest feedback, and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope whenever you are in Denver you may consider us again. Thank you, Front Office Manager Quality Inn Central Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great staff ,great breakfast,nice room, berry happy with the entire stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Alissa F.O.M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our staff, as we know they work hard to make each of our guest stay as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service for you. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central Denver
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Puyallup

Nice clean hotel, close to the college

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location was perfect for our needs, breakfast was satisfying
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Alissa F.O.M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to fill our online survey. We value our guest feedback, and are delighted you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle, as well as breakfast. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, MS

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
It was nice. It is in a good location, nice view of the mountains & sunrise. Also pretty close to the downtown area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello Ken, Thank you for review with such great feedback. We value our guest feedback, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central Denver
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Too hot, called for a fan and it never came, housecleaner came into room while we were there/ we had just finished showering/ thank Gid we had clothes on. Metal banging in room above of us at early hours of morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Front desk manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We apologize for any problems you encountered at our hotel. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was a busy hotel but there was a broncos game and trade show that weekend, stayed 2 nights, no complaints. Read before we stayed that the hotel smelled alot like weed which was very true. Great breakfast and free shuttle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 4 stars, we value your feedback your feedback and delighted you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, we are in Denver and everyone tends to think they may smoke wherever they want. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stay here frequently the staff is awesome rooms are cold but just ask for extra heater or blankets very accommodating the breakfast is amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and breakfast. We work hard to make sure everyone is taken care of, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great hosts great room location was right in the middle of things to do
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We thank you for the positive feedback and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qieens,NY

Weekend getaway with my boys

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was in a great location and close to everything. The best part about the stay was the "Smoking" room. Made everything better and more convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Alissa F.O.M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars with our online review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall decent hotel and nice staff. The thermostat/AC was not working. The room was HOT, like sauna HOT in November, and the window only opened an inch. Also, the freeway noise is pretty intrusive, especially when you have to open the window to be able to breath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 3 stars. Allow me to apologize for the heat issue as we are working hard to make sure every room is up to par. We value our guest feedback, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service for you. Sincerely, Quality Inn Central Denver