Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was a busy hotel but there was a broncos game and trade show that weekend, stayed 2 nights, no complaints. Read before we stayed that the hotel smelled alot like weed which was very true. Great breakfast and free shuttle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 4 stars, we value your feedback your feedback and delighted you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, we are in Denver and everyone tends to think they may smoke wherever they want. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stay here frequently the staff is awesome rooms are cold but just ask for extra heater or blankets very accommodating the breakfast is amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and breakfast. We work hard to make sure everyone is taken care of, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great hosts great room location was right in the middle of things to do
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We thank you for the positive feedback and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qieens,NY

Weekend getaway with my boys

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was in a great location and close to everything. The best part about the stay was the "Smoking" room. Made everything better and more convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Alissa F.O.M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars with our online review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay in Denver

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My son and I were on a cross-country road trip, and chose this hotel for it's price and location. We were very happy with our room, the staff and the easy on- and off- I-70 location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Front Office manager Alissa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars with our online survey. We are delighted you and your son enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service for you. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to the Pepsi Center. Have a shuttle service which was quite helpful. The room was clean, but the heat in the room was way too hot. Had to open window and shut off heater. The staff was wonderful. Quick and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to fill our online survey with Choice Hotels. We appreciate your kind words about our staff as we know they work hard to make sure each of our guest stay is great. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may provide excellent service for you. Sincerely, Quality Inn Central Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Nice Hotel...I would stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There is not much to do in the area of the hotel, but the Free shuttle service makes up for that, so no complaints.
Room was ok, heater did not work the first night but the hotel staff was gracious enough to provide a space heater until issue resolved. Also I must say Larry, one of the shuttle bus drivers is the best!! Informative and very nice😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review with such positive feedback. I will share this with my staff so we may continue to provide excellent service for you. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good but not great

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room was clean, but bathroom needed maintenance. Tub and tile was bad. No microwave or fridge in the room. Free breakfast was very good. Food selection was nice. Elevators took forever to get to each floor. Stairways were not available to use unless of emergency. Had to wait 5 minutes for an elevator when I could have got down one flight of stairs in 30 seconds. Smoke from smoking floors came through the heat/cool vents into our room. People standing around outside of building smoking all the time. Beware that second hand smoke from cigarettes and marijuana is everywhere. Staff was polite and helpful. Probably won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Aliss FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review, allow me to apologize on the problems you had with our hotel. We do have rooms with fridge and microwaves, as this is with an extra cost. We also allow guest to use the stairways, and my staff is very knowledgeable if asked. I understand you stated you probably will not stay here again, and we hope you may change your mind so we may provide the excellent service for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: We needed to go to the Denver Coliseum and it was very close.
The rooms were clean, the free breakfast was delicious, and it was an overall nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and the positive feedback. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Denver so we may continue to provide excellent service for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oakland Gardens,NY

Great Hotel when visiting Denver

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Great accommidations. Great staff. Shuttle service to Downtown.
Cons: Food in Restaurant needs much improvement. But There's a good place to eat next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Alissa FOM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 4 stars. We strive for excellence and allow me to apologize for the food. We get mixed reviews on our food and are trying hard to make sure every guest has a great meal. I will share this feedback with my staff so we may continue to provide excellent service. Kind Regards, Quality Inn Central Denver