Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great comfortable stay they came everyday to see if we needed anything when we go back next year will be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Branch, NJ

Nice and Convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Ice and snow treatment/removal in the parking lot and walkways.
Location: Conveniently located right next to US 36 which can connect you to just about any main road or highway. Decent restaurants and supply stores nearby.
This was my first time staying at this Quality Inn and I was pleased. The location is convenient to US 36 and is a very short distance from Federal (my daily destination while there). If I had anything negative to say it would only be their lack of concern over the snow and ice that accumulated in the parking lot, sidewalk and right in front of the lobby door. However, it is Denver area I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good, clean, easy access to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Said above
Cons: Fix elliptical
Location: Great. Easily accessible
Staff was really nice, breakfast was great. Location close to highway and really convenient, but traffic was loud. Room was a little small, but new, clean, and very comfortable. Fitness center treadmill and weights were good, but elliptical was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't good location I mean nothing really around it. No good restaurant or night life. It nice and quiet. Close to highway not far from Denver. The tv is really small. I been to other Quality inn tv r bigger. The tv in my room I think it 24" tv.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Can't complain about anything. Breakfast hot and fresh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, enjoyed my stay in the Denver area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: about 30 minutes to downtown even in rush hour. 16th street mall..the mint..sports authority stadium..coors field..and the basketball area.
loved location. nice and quiet very clean area and within 30 minutes to downtown even in rush hour traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge CO

Close to the area we had an appointment

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The pool was very clean and loved the spa pool.
Cons: The beds were very uncomfortable - I swear I could feel springs poking me.
Location: On the other side of US36 there are plenty of restaurant options. Shopping is limited to big box stores as the old Westminster Mall has been closed.
The hotel had some upgrades in carpet etc, the rooms were very clean and the pool area was very relaxing. Breakfast was good with eggs, sausage and waffles in addition to the usual pastries. I gave this hotel an overall 3 because the beds were pretty uncomfortable. Of all the things at a hotel I weigh this as the most important item. Everything else is great but if I don't sleep well it's all for naught.