Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable room at reasonable rates.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Older motel kept in good condition which was clean and comfortable at reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

good for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be, clean and comfy
Cons: a little more deep cleaning in corners and edges from time to time.
Rooms were large and decently clean. Could use a fine deep clean tuning in corners and along the tub edges. Comfortable bed, great AC unit. Nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
All the staff were very friendly, helpful and accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Great location and value.
Location: Close to everything.
Stayed four nights. Hotel was clean, bedding was comfortable and staff was very friendly A very good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rating

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It would have gotten an excellent on the overall review but they need to defrost the freezer once in awhile so you can put stuff in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel, good breakfast , clean rooms and pool

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed for a week and will come back. Close to Denver , great breakfast , cleanest rooms , nice amenities , close pool great for kids .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Attentive staff
Location: Shopping and restaurants
That's the most important thing is a nice clean room. Great housekeeping!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca man

Bed bugs. Not a good stop for this Business man

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My first night I was bit by bed bugs. The hotel moved me to a new room but the damage had been done. I had to by large Ziploc bags To kill any stowaways. The hotel did not comp a night or pay for the bags. I stay in Denver once a month for a week and will never stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Bed and Coffee.
Cons: Atmosphere, damp and smelly.
Location: Quick access to highway.
Check in and out was easy. Room key only worked for 24hrs, had to reset everyday at breakfast. There was a smell throughout the hotel, reminded me of an old house or really old building. Breakfast was present. Coffee was good. Surprisingly the bed was marginally more comfortable than the previous 4 star hotel I was at. The second night I was there a break in occurred on several cars parked on the back of the hotel including an attempted theft of a Newer Ford Truck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good access to several areas

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed.
Cons: Better signage--the address is on a frontage road, and when you approach it, you see the backside of building, which is totally unmarked. Confusing!
Location: Off of US 36, between Boulder area, and Denver area. LOTS of thing to do. I was there for a reunion and to visit with family who also traveled there.
Had good access to both Boulder and Denver areas. Room was nice, the bed was very comfortable. Even with US 36 right outside, the room was pretty quiet, except when the other hotel residents were jumping upstairs or had obnoxious children yelling and running in the hall.