Ratings based on 2,460 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Just an in-transit overnighter

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and beds.
Cons: Fix all the small details in the rooms; broken things, caulking, etc.
The shuttle driver and front desk person were really awesome, as were the beds. Everything else was as expected for the rating of the hotel, no real complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a Makeover

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Needs a complete room by room, floor by floor update and makeover.
Overall feel of the hotel was tired and rundown. I stay in hotels for work all the time and this was a less than a relaxing/comfortable experience. I love to swim to wind down in the evenings but the pool was too cold, water was cloudy, and there was some sort of ceiling or ventilation debris on the pool deck. Hallways had a funky smell and the elevators were scary looking and sounding. Complimentary breakfast was less than noteworthy and coffee cups too small. Staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, the vanity appeared to be new but everything else was dated. Curtains were in shreds. Not very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good, efficient, reasonable, good schuttle to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy about this hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating, the pool and hot tub are open 24 hours, which was a plus. The room itself could use an upgrade. Breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to the airport with a great shuttle service.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Shuttle service person, was really thoughtful Mr.Tomo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff, great shuttle, hotel very run down

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to get a room in a bad snowstorm near DIA. EXCELLENT drivers of the shuttle. The room was very rundown, smoke detector was pulled down from the ceiling, heater/ac unit did not work. did not stay on, lights in bathroom flickered on/off. tub was very stained and dirty, I myself, got caught in the elevator that did not work for about 10 minutes., very scary! this hotel needs a total upgrade. The staff was excellent, especially the breakfast lady!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

not helpful!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Stayed for 4 night for business trip. Coming back very tired and got lock out from room every single night!!!! Asked for manager, said she is not there and there are nothing they can do. So for all 4 night, I have to go up to my room ( 4 the floor) just to know I can't open the door, and walk back to the lobby.......