Ratings based on 2,443 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The shuttle drivers saved this rating

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I booked this flight after a very long flight day from London. The description state that the shuttles ran 24/7. Unfortunately the description did not say that you need to call to arrange the shuttle after hours. (I arrived at 9pm). After waiting 40 minutes in 30 degree temperatures watching multiple shuttles from other hotels pick up guests, I contacted the hotel. I was then informed that arrangements need to be made. That shuttle arrived approximately 20 minutes later. The driver was extremely friendly and courteous. I was coming down with a cold and feeling he chill from my wait. He kindly cranked up the heat and offered three times to stop by a store so that I could purchase medication. The shuttle driver in the morning was also very helpful and cheerful. Unfortunately, that is about all the positive remarks I can make about this hotel. I had asked for a 5am wake up call. Fortunately, partly due to my illness, I slept poorly and was awake at 4:45 anyway. The wake up call never came. When I mentioned it to the young lady at the reception desk, she made a few excuses before disappearing for 15 minutes. Sadly, I wanted to purchase some AlkaSeltzer cold medicine from the convenience area for the flight home but she never came back in order for me to pay for it. Very poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent service and EXCELLENT staff!!! Liked the accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent hotel. The lady at night was kind and wonderful. The room was clean and very nice. I give it a 5+ rating. I will book this hotel again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Just an in-transit overnighter

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and beds.
Cons: Fix all the small details in the rooms; broken things, caulking, etc.
The shuttle driver and front desk person were really awesome, as were the beds. Everything else was as expected for the rating of the hotel, no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good, efficient, reasonable, good schuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to the airport with a great shuttle service.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Shuttle service person, was really thoughtful Mr.Tomo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

not helpful!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Stayed for 4 night for business trip. Coming back very tired and got lock out from room every single night!!!! Asked for manager, said she is not there and there are nothing they can do. So for all 4 night, I have to go up to my room ( 4 the floor) just to know I can't open the door, and walk back to the lobby.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room, with all amenities that I needed.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Quick registration for an overnight stay while waiting for a flight out of Denver.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short on everything!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Failed to pick us up at the airport, arrived by taxi after waiting for an hour! They did not cover the cost! If you want a bad stay, this is your hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Location overlooking a nice pond and airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Clean.
Cons: Renovations: update the furniture and the carpets.
Location: Right next to a Denny's and gas station.
Overall ok quality. Nothing out of the ordinary. It does the job of hotel conveniently located close to the airport. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Ok breakfast. Fast WI-FI. All the basic things are met for an overnight stay before or after a flight from Denver airport.