Ratings based on 2,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The stay was good. The room was clean just the little things for instance, the faucet on the sink was broken the light in the bathroom kept goin on and off without the switch small stains on the sheets, other than that notbad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel and room were clean but air conditioning didn't work. So room was so hot you couldn't sleep in it. Left after 3 hours and headed to final destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not worth the money, better places around for same

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is very old and outdated. The pictures online are deceiving. There are better hotels around for the same money. I booked it because of price and proximity to the airport and my business client but the next time I'm in Denver, CO...I'm staying somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Safety Issues

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Customer service! Safety in the pool area!
The biggest problem we had at this hotel, was that the pool was over chlorinated and had no traction on the steps. I slipped and fell on the stairs in the pool and hurt my back pretty bad. When I spoke to the man at the front desk he never even asked if I was ok. He supposedly talked to his manager about getting some anti-slip protection. Also there is no shower at the pool to clean off before entering as is the case for most Colorado pools. I found my room to be clean for the most part, however it smelled like someone had smoked in it (it is a non-smoking facility). We had some other issues that would have resulted in a more comfortable stay if they where addressed properly by the staff. We were treated with very little respect regarding these issues. I will not go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough, but not worth the price.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was pretty clean, but otherwise, we were not impressed. Not worth $189, for sure. Halls wreaked of marijuana and majority of the other guests we encountered appeared high as a kite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail

Long way from the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: stay/park/fly
Cons: Yes it all can be improved.
Location: Food nearby
This hotel is a LONG way from the airport. I selected it because of the limited stay/park/fly options in Denver. The hotel was grossly overpriced, the staff was unknowledgeable, the room was filthy and the shuttle was old, dirty and slow (due to the distance from the airport).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Stains on comforter

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pulled back the comforter and noticed 5 stains that looked like pee stains. I went down to the help desk because our phone didn't work. The staff were really nice. That was pretty much the only good thing about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel. The beds were lumpy. Staff was yelling outside and could not sleep. Hotel needs to be remodeled. It was just gross!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Rundown hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were stuck paying $450 for one room with 2 Queens when our flight, and several others, we're cancelled. Same room was $160 when Denver International was back up and running. Water stained walls, room reeked of stale cigarette smoke, and AC worked only part of the time. Breakfast was also horrible. $450??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was better than sleeping at the airport.