Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gun Barrel City, TX

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The front desk staff were warm and welcoming. Quick check in and a BIG smile!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport has seen better days.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: See above.
Toilet seat about to fall off. Phone did not work for outgoing calls. Furniture is outdated. Cleanliness OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This reservation was made last minute

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was very acomidating.The first room we were given the toilet was leaking and the carpet was wet. We were given a new room.
Cons: Didn't really notice
Location: I have no idea
Quality Inn was OK . The reservation was made last minute, I had a family emergency and needed a place to stay with shuttle service to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom sinks in both rooms were broken.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I was very disappointed in the quality of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

It smelt like it was a smoking hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was close to the airpor but is in desperate need of an update. Breakfast was nothing special but better then anticipated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Room was nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport
Cons: Hotel room maintenance
Location: Unknown
Staff was friendly. Especially with each other! The Hotel was quiet. Suite was nice A/C controls were a little hard to figure out. Bed was comfy. Shower was standing water with a very slow drain. Curtain rod needed fixing. 9 miles to DIA and an inexpensive gas station at the corner helped to fill the rental car before returning. All in all, I would return, but would like the curtain and shower to be fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very close to 70, Dennys next door. Comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located a few minutes from Airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Had a good stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located just a few minutes from Denver Airport. Room was clean and facilities were excellent. if I had a complain it would be the elevators needing some good TLC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches, Tx

Convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Loved Ashley front desk clerk. She was so sweet and accommodating. Close to restaurants/airport/interstate. Rooms were clean, well stocked. Neighbors were loud but they offered to move us to another room, but were able to quiet the room down. Good package deal with Expedia. Would recommend this to anyone. Hotel grounds are well lit at night and clean. Comfortable. That's all I can think of. Don't make people type a certain amount.this is getting tiresome and the reason people don't like surveys. Come on really. I don't have anime thing else to say. I'm just rambling on to take up space. ........…;;;;.....................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Convenient, close to the airport and dining.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff was friendly and the room was quiet. The bed was a little hard, and the single elevator they had for guest wasn't an issue.