Ratings based on 1,837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Great place - great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed 2 days with our family and we had a great experience - rooms & property were clean and staff was very nice & helpful when we needed them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please stop by if your are in town again. Thank you and have a great day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was super friendly and room was very clean when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the kind words and review, we greatly appreciate it. We are very happy that we were able to meet your needs. Please keep us in mind if you are ever in the area again. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Feather Lakes, CO

We needed to accommodate 4 adults and 2 kids....

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, airport shuttle every 40 minutes, mini-fridge and microwave with basic snacks sold at the front desk area
Cons: More chairs in suite, better pillows, TV in main room that is mounted to allow better viewing angles
Location: Airport access is the main reason this hotel exists
So, a suite at the Quality Inn offered us the best pricing, as opposed to having 2 rooms. We needed an overnight prior to flights for some of us from DIA early the next morning, plus a night before at the Rockies baseball game. The hotel offers a convenient shuttle service and a really good breakfast, which starts at 5 am to accommodate early departures. The room was ok. The fold out couch was adequate for kids sleeping, but the room only has a single bathroom, so all users must go through the bedroom area to access. Only a single chair was provided with the small round table in the main room area, so we had to borrow one from the elevator lobby on our floor. Overall it is a pretty minimal 'suite' versus what you would expect in most cases, BUT the price was better than reserving two separate rooms and the room was very adequate for our needs. Breakfast service was a big plus, with a wide variety of options. The hotel was very crowded, so obviously other folks are finding it to be a good value versus the MANY other choices in the area that supports DIA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Randall, Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. We understand your concerns and we will address them immediately. Thank you again and if you are ever in the area, please keep us in mind. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Shuttles to & from airport
We're Canadians so the staff was very helpful with shuttles & directions . We loved our stay in Denver .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sandy, Thank you for your review. It is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that we were able to accommodate you. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Denver. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its alright

Posted Jul 16, 2016
There were outdoor lights that beamed into the room the whole night. The curtains would not cover it. Bad night of sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your responses, it is greatly appreciated. We have notified our maintenance team about this issue. Please keep us in mind on your next trip through Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio rancho

Staff nice room a little run down

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice staff, great hot breakfast. The lobby was clean and the shuttle was great. The room was a little rough with stained chairs and ripped rug.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Stephen, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it. As for the chair, we will be replacing it immediately. If you are ever in the area again, please keep us in mind as we would love to have you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
For my taste, the place was perfect. Second visit here in the last 4 years ( I don't get out much )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by David Kang - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind words, we greatly appreciate it. We are very happy to have met your needs and would love to have you back! Have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, used motel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: location
Room was dingy with very old uncomfortable furniture. The beds sheets looked like they were used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. Your honesty is greatly appreciated. If you would kindly inform us of what room you were staying in, we can ensure that we address the issue. We have taken great steps in renovating the hotel from granite counter tops in our bathrooms, new tile floors in the bathrooms, new carpet in the hallways and we are planning much more. If given another opportunity, we would love to have you back. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Bothell Wa.

Posted May 22, 2016
Just an over night stay. Clean comfortable place to spend a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello Tom, Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are very happy to have met your needs and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area again. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by Jan from Barendrecht

Prima overnachtingshotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Een prima overnachtingshotel in de buurt van Denver Airport met een redelijk ontbijt