Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I flew into Denver on a late flight with the intention of leaving early the next day to Aspen. The room was clean & quiet. They had a nice continental breakfast. They have a shuttle bus 24/7 which is convenient. It's about 10 miles away from the airport off an Interstate so you can't walk. I used the shuttle bus the next morning to get back to the airport so I could catch the car rental shuttle bus to get my car. So it's possible to use the shuttle buses for this purpose and it's not time consuming. The shuttle buses do continuous trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by david, Hotel Management
Good Morning Ter, Thank you for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad that we were able to meet your needs during your stay. If you ever find yourself in our area again, please visit us. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, California

Nice Hotel. Convenient location near the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Near the airport. Friendly staff. Nice accommodations
Staff was great and very accommodating late night when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Laura, Thank you for your 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, please keep us in mind. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo spgs

Close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Super staff and hotel. Hot tub little to warm. Food was 7
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mel, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it. We are very happy that our staff was able to meet your needs. We will be sure to address the temperature of our hot tub. If given another opportunity, we would love to have you back. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Portland trip

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Loved the hotel but didn't like the little square pillows that were not firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Sherry, Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. I apologize for the pillows, we will be sure to address that immediately. Please keep us in mind when traveling through Denver again. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Big comfortable room. Fantastic breakfast, kids loved making their own waffles. Good pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area again. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Phone was inoperative and due to this we did not receive our wake up call and missed our flight to Honduras and had to cancel the entire vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, We deeply apologize that this has happened. This is completely unacceptable and we will look into this issue. Unfortunately, without any information, it will be a challenge to do so. We would love to rectify the situation as soon as possible. Thank you. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: less noisy ac and furnace
has car parking for a nominal fee and shuttle to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning William, Thank you for you great review! We value your feedback. If you ever happen to in the Denver area again, please keep us in mind as we would love to have you back! Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Relaxing

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Service was great. Front desk people very helpful
Cons: Coffee needed before 5:50am airport shuttle. Coffee needed before 5:50am shuttle
Location: Convenient to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. We will be sure to have our coffee refreshed at all times to accommodate all of our shuttle departure times. We are happy that we were able to meet your needs other than the coffee and would be honored to have you back. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We stopped for one night while waiting to catch our flight out of Denver. The staff were friendly and helpful. At check in we were told that breakfast was until 10 which delighted us, unfortunately this is only on weekends. We arrived at about 9:10 to find the staff cleaning and everything put away. But the ladies retrieved from the kitchen everything that had not been tossed and we had a lovely breakfast. We really appreciated them going the extra mile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review. It is greatly appreciated. We will recognize the staff members who went our of their way as we take pride in that type of service to our guests. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you back. Thank you! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice motel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the price. I've stayed in higher priced ones that were not as nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Bob, Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated. Thank you for recognizing are hard work and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area again. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager