Ratings based on 1,731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very Clean, comfortable bed, love their indoor swimming pool and free shuttle bus!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is ok, 10 minutes drive to super Wal-mart, one block to Ruby Tuesday and every close by the airport.
Check in is fast, breakfast is ok, their pool area is close at 11:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to airport, that's the whole idea

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Near airport, good for early departure. Free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: shuttle bus
nice for the money , the shuttle could be upgraded nice to have a microwave & Iron with board in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. It is greatly appreciated. We will relay your suggestions to the shuttle company that we work with. We are also replacing some of the items in our rooms that need attention. Please keep us in mind on your next travel through the area. Thank you for the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Absolutely awesome

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean friendly comfortable reasonable priced close to airport had shuttle. Thank you we liked it so much on the way out were staying again on our way back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back when you are in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 minutes to dia

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very close to great restaurants and airport. Tower road is very noisy. Ask for room on opposite side of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. Please stop by the next time you are in the area and we will be sure to get you in a room on the opposite side. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

Close to airport, can hear neighbor noises

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: free shuttle / breakfast
Cons: better room quality there should be a town center near by
Location: not to much to do
Close to airport, not to much food around only a 7 eleven We could hear the neighbors talking all day and location is far from rockies
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello Alex, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. There are a few restaurants in walking distance directly across the street from the hotel (Ruby Tuesday's, DiCicco's Italian Eatery and Sporting News and Grill.). I deeply apologize that we did not inform you of the points of interest around the area. Also, there will be a strip mall being built and should be completed by next year. If you are ever in the area again, please stop by and we would be happy to take care of you. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hi

The wife and I, had a good stay at Quality Inn.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The fact that your location is a short ride to DIA. There's a nice selection of restaurants within walking distance. Shuttle service to and from DIA.
Cons: The more that area develops the better it's going to be for everyone wanting to be close to the airport. Your Snack Bar was a bit pricey.
Location: The Quality Inn by DIA is isolated, but there were about 5 different assorted eating places to choose from.
We were worn out with all the traveling we had been doing. I stayed at this same Quality Inn before and that stay was also was good. This Quality Inn is close to DIA Airport and has five supporting restaurants in the area, that worked out well. We also had trouble getting out of Denver and had to stay an extra 2 days with no problems from Quality Inn. The wife and I are back in Denver a couple of times a year and would stay at Quality Inn again. We also had a very early flight, when we did get out and the shuttle service was very accommodating at 4:00 a.m. I was surprised at the above average free continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words Vern! We really appreciate all of your feedback. Thank you for always choosing us for your visits and can't wait to have you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from custer sd

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It's a great place! Come. And enjoy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Hello Christine, Thank you for the wonderful review! We would love to have you back. Please stop by when you're in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca del aeropuerto, con traslado gratis,

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Un hotel q esta cerca del aeropuerto, recomendado si vas a estar l dia por motivos de tu viaje, relacion precio servicio bueno
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate the 4 star rating. If you are ever in the area again, please stop by!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Arrived over 4 hours late at 3AM. Greeted warmly by staff on duty
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Alvin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. I will let the night staff know about your kind words. We hope to have you back if you are ever in the area again!