Ratings based on 1,928 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia,Mo

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel close to the airport,shuttle service very convenient, close to restaurants, very nice and helpful employees. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Very moderately priced, Will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Thomas, Thank you for the review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back if you are ever back in the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful staff and overall good service and room in excellent condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. It is greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you back. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice and friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Lovely breakfast with helpful assistant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciated. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back if you are in our area again. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good restaurants

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great staff, fitness center is nice touch. The rooms are nice sized
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Anthony, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, please keep us in mind. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Overpriced

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was a sauna. Even with the window open in January and the fan on. The front desk clerk didn't seem surprised when I told her and they offered no solution. We will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Elyse, Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. We deeply apologize for the issue with the temperature of your room. That is very odd that even with our fan and windows open it was still hot. We will address this issue immediately, but we need to know the details of your reservation. In regards to the rates, we monitor our rates daily and in some cases hourly to be in line with our market. If given another opportunity, we would love to have you back. Thank you and have a great day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was very nice for one night stay. A little dated, but otherwise fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Terry, Thank you so much for your review. It is greatly appreciated. If you are ever in the area again, please keep us in mind. We would love to have you back! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc

No quality

Posted Jan 18, 2017
You can hook onto their free wifi but that is it! You cannot open any browser, download anything from the Internet, even send an email due to their poor wifi service! Children were in the room above us and jumped and ran until almost midnight. Pillows on the bed were more like floor mats. And the blow dryer stopped working about three minutes into my drying my hair at 3:30 am for a very early flight! There are several hotels in this area so choose any one besides this hotel. Will not stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize for your issue with our internet, but I can assure you that our high speed internet is working properly. We did have some inclement weather recently and that may have contribute to the loss of signal. We will address the other issues you encountered immediately. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I flew into Denver on a late flight with the intention of leaving early the next day to Aspen. The room was clean & quiet. They had a nice continental breakfast. They have a shuttle bus 24/7 which is convenient. It's about 10 miles away from the airport off an Interstate so you can't walk. I used the shuttle bus the next morning to get back to the airport so I could catch the car rental shuttle bus to get my car. So it's possible to use the shuttle buses for this purpose and it's not time consuming. The shuttle buses do continuous trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by david, Hotel Management
Good Morning Ter, Thank you for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad that we were able to meet your needs during your stay. If you ever find yourself in our area again, please visit us. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, California

Nice Hotel. Convenient location near the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Near the airport. Friendly staff. Nice accommodations
Staff was great and very accommodating late night when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Laura, Thank you for your 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, please keep us in mind. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo spgs

Close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Super staff and hotel. Hot tub little to warm. Food was 7
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mel, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it. We are very happy that our staff was able to meet your needs. We will be sure to address the temperature of our hot tub. If given another opportunity, we would love to have you back. Sincerely, David Kang General Manager