Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quick Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: The rooms over all need to be upgraded; carpets, shower curtains, bedding, furniture, etc.
Location: Stapleton has a lot and Northfield is just over the highway. Nice area
It was good for a stay where you just need a place to lay your head after a long day. So it's not really conducive for a relaxing stay in regards to luxury. It was good for what I needed it for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient location, but no sleep to be had

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bed was so hard we were up most of the night
The bed was incredibly hard and the pillows were very lumpy. Part of the ceiling paint was flaking off and hanging down in the shower. The facility looks great on the inside and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

A nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Was in Denver for 2 night didn't want to spend crazy money for a downtown hotel. Good location, cheap Uber ride to and from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacktown, ms

Gets the job done...unless you need to sleep.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Internet not reliable; very dusty room - poor cleaning. Pillows were very uncomfortable. Bed was comfortable. Terrible tv reception. I would pass this place up and fork over the extra 20 to stay next door at the Double Tree.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
No hot tub or indoor pool but next to nice mall area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

affordable quality and comfort

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and proximity to shopping and resturants
Cons: Cable channels were sucky! Limited with almost nothing on the 50+ channels. Recommend getting some better channels like BBC, Hallmark, History, etc.
Location: Food in walking distance is fast food, local burger joints, etc. If you have a car, olive garden, texas roadhouse, etc. in 2mile radius.
I was only in the hotel for one day, but the room was VERY comfortable. The bed was great, and just getting off of finals for a grad student one that I slept very well in and didn't want to leave. As I wanted to be closer to shopping and yet not too far from the airport and I was only in Denver for 24 hours, I was very pleased with this. The shuttle from the airport is free, and if not during rush hour takes 20-30 minutes to get to the airport. (plan more time from 4-7pm). There is shopping and restaurants 2 blocks away (which are a little tricky with the snowy/ icey sidewalks, and you could potentially catch a ride using lyft or uber, but I decided to brave it. (Going further than that would probably want a ride or a car). Breakfast in the hotel was free: scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, waffles, cold and hot cereal, toast and pastries, and of course coffee and tea. Overall, I was extremely satisfied for the price. If I was paying over $100 I would want more, but for the expedia discount, I was happy with this stay and it fit my needs. A final comment, when I was out shopping almost every store I was in had a police officer stationed at the door, so I suspect that this could be a bit rougher neighborhood if people aren't so comfortable with that. As a solo 20+ female traveling by myself I felt it was ok, but I tend to be more on the adventurous side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
The room was extremely small and dingy. It was very loud in the hall and outside the window all night with activity. Fire alarm went off at 3:30am due to someone smoking in the stairwell. I did not feel safe inside or out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
nice hotel, great staff, good brewpub around corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
very convenient,even they have a shuttle to the airport. breakfast is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ko

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice stay! I don't have much else to say......