Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Never again.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Our room overlooked our car so we could check on it to be sure no one was breaking into it. The hot tub was nice. Pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Replace worn out beds. Fix sinks. Insulate walls. Enforce non-smoking policies.
Location: We ordered Domino's pizza--delivery was fast. Hotel is close to the highway.
My family needed a hotel room for one night and booked here. The staff at the front desk were polite when we arrived. When we got out of the elevator, it was clear that someone had been smoking marijuana. The smell was throughout the entire floor. The drain in the bathroom did not function properly. The walls are very thin and we could hear nearby guests (very vocally) having a fantastic time. There were sketchy characters in the parking lot. The beds were uncomfortable. We reported the marijuana smell when we left--the front desk said they had no idea. To sum it up, you get what you pay for. Next time, I will stay somewhere else to not have to smell smoke, hear other guests, and worry about my vehicle outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
They didnt have extra pillows and the beds wher uncomfortable. The pool was cold and ther wasnt much options for vending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Was nice hotel, breakfast has variety, but hot items were very good. Room was nice and big, plus tons of parking. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Price. Clean. Breakfast until 10
Good deal for the price. Love the breakfast being open until 10. Not luxury for just fine for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Golden Quality Inn

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: the comfort of the bed.
Cons: The walk in shower probably needs to be a diff. design. Hard to keep the water corralled.
Location: we were visiting family and the location was good for us. We didn't take advantage of any attractions nearby.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was accommodating and breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located. Nice size room.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: More drawer storage.
Location: Central location to main arteries. Could walk to good Indian restaurant, and easy drive to many others.
We were spending a few days in the city after a week skiing. Good last minute booking. Comfy beds, clean room, nice staff. Great breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by Aaron from Denver

Quality wasn't Inn

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Quality Inn in other cities for cheaper rates and everything was excellent. This location is sub par. Evening staff didn't want to be bothered during check-in. The lady who was working the front desk seemed so bothered while checking us in. The room was not very clean i.e. shower had some type if matter on the walls. We could hear people in the next room as if they were in ours. The two good things about this location was the excellent continental breakfast and morning staff. I doudt I will ever stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by griffin

Charged me for an extra night

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was good accept they charged me an extra 100 dollars for a night when we left early
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had complaints 2 nights regarding our noise level and sounds from our feet. Walls seemed very thin. Room keys had to be replaced twice very inconvenient! Breakfast was good and pool was very nice