Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
They didnt have extra pillows and the beds wher uncomfortable. The pool was cold and ther wasnt much options for vending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Was nice hotel, breakfast has variety, but hot items were very good. Room was nice and big, plus tons of parking. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Price. Clean. Breakfast until 10
Good deal for the price. Love the breakfast being open until 10. Not luxury for just fine for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Golden Quality Inn

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: the comfort of the bed.
Cons: The walk in shower probably needs to be a diff. design. Hard to keep the water corralled.
Location: we were visiting family and the location was good for us. We didn't take advantage of any attractions nearby.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was accommodating and breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located. Nice size room.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: More drawer storage.
Location: Central location to main arteries. Could walk to good Indian restaurant, and easy drive to many others.
We were spending a few days in the city after a week skiing. Good last minute booking. Comfy beds, clean room, nice staff. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a good price!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a good price. The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. The pool and hot tub both were in working order. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. No complaints at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for romantic getaways

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation made easy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything and everyone were super. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at Quality Inn
Cons: We had to go home.
Location: The location is perfect with easy access to roads leading to both Denver and the Rocky Mountains.
The room was fresh and the bed was quite comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nope!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: That we did not spend any more time than necessary in this building.
Cons: The smell, the noise and the obvious lack of concern for our comfort. We will not be staying here again - by the way this was our third time there.
The fan had something in it, we were too late getting in the first night to deal with it so we were hot all night. The next morning I reported it and asked them to fix it. They "fixed" it by making it a tiny bit quieter, but it still sounded like it had several things banging around inside. I was very disappointed that they didn't check in to see if we approved or offer us another room. The hallways smell of cleaning fluid, just walk through the halls and get a buzz from the smell.