Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average place

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: Just little things...a good paint job would go a long way, there were lots of unfinished repairs of holes in walls that need to be painted
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable but are a little 'worn out'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important as it helps us know where to improve. We are currently going room by room upgrading with new beds and paint. Thanks again for the review and hope to see you again. Thanks, Matt K
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tear it down if you can't keep things working. Maintenance for problems should be 24/7 not just Mon - Fri
No cold water in sink. Desk clerk came up and found that it was a bad valve. No room to move to for some reason - parking lot half full. We moved our stuff to different room at 8:00AM next day. Machines running above or below us all night. Terrible experience for the $$ charged. No apologies by staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Matt K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with upper management and maintenance. We appreciate your feedback and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I have no complaints. Nice staff, room was clean and I had a view of the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you come back so we can get you another room with a view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Judge a Hotel By The Pictures

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel doesn't look anything like the pictures. We walked into out room to find multiple cracks in the walls, holes in the ceiling, large crunch in the bathroom door that looked like someone had punched it, and large bugs the size of a quarter. There were stains on both the couch and the comforter/bed skirt. The shower had grout missing and a residue around the entire tub. Also, the shower curtain had apparently been ripped down, and was placed back horribly, making the bathroom door unable to close. Overall, this hotel was absolutely disgusting. Don't waste your money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to brand standards. We appreciate your feedback and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Migraine Headache!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Access to I70
Cons: Get rid of patterned carpet in room. Turn off machine - generator - get wide enough room darkening curtains paint halls and Lobby. Get new carpet hall
Location: Assess to I70
Loud machine going all night - room darkening curtains let bright parking lot lights in, room carpet pattern hurtful to eyes. Halls, lobby, elevator not clean - need updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with hotel management. We appreciate your feedback and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine but nothing special

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was fine. The bed was really comfortable and the room was nice and clean. It looks like they're still working on updating the building here and there and the vent in our bathroom did not work. Also, the continental breakfast was less than ideal. It seemed like some of the choices weren't very consistent. Overall, it was a good place to stay and was worth it for the price. It was also close to where we needed to be, which worked out well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are great for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Scary Rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. Mysterious stains and holes on walls. Chair by desk was really filthy. Tub had that filmy feel. Bathroom sink did not turn off and drain was corroded. But probably worst of all was the outlet by the sink had scorch marks and only one of the plugs worked if you wanted to chance it. Did not stay in room much, needless to say. the only decent thing was the breakfast. will not stay here again and price should be much cheaper due to overall condition of the hotel.