Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! We were in Denver for Waterworld so we spent little time at the hotel but it was very clean and comfortable! The free breakfast was good, what you can expect of any average hotel breakfast. Considering that our family stayed at a separate hotel in Denver the same night for 210$ the 130$ we paid was well worth it. The worst I saw was a very outdated microwave in our room.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: The breakfast and pool.
Good price through Expedia. Room was nice, beds comfortable and clean room. Breakfast could be a bit better. Pool needs fixing. Otherwise, very nice and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jennifert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have fixed the pool issues and are looking into a better breakfast selection. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one
4 out of 5
by fransisco from Mesa Az

Elitch Gardens visit

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable The front desk and the maids very friendly
5 out of 5
by Kendra from Greeley

Great price. Nice stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Lots of room...very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shawn from Colorado

used to be a great hotel but not anymore

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Used to stay here alot but never again. First room was great. Then we tried to use the bathroom and the toilet had no water and wouldn't flush again because no water. Called the front desk and they said they would get someone to look at it at 10 THE NEXT DAY! Asked if that would work and I said no so they said OK and that's all I heard from them. Finally went to the front and asked if they were going to get us another room and they said sorry were sold out. So I asked for my money back and they said I would have to talk to the manager at 11 PM. So long story short worst service and the worst Wi-Fi I've ever seen. Won't be back. Oh the breakfast was still closed at 7 when we left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel, Don't waste your money!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible! The rooms were filthy, Sheets were dirty and stained Two room switches and not any better. Pool area was dirty, pool was so cold you couldn't use it! Hot tub was dirty and gross. Way over priced for the condition of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.