Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Victorian mansion B&B close to downtown

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff, lots of ambiance, world-class breakfasts both days we stayed, and an excellent location close to downtown made this an unforgettable experience. My partner and I stayed in the Aspen Room and peeked at most other rooms in our building; we were charmed by them all but delighted with our choice. The location was perfect for our needs - we were in town for a family wedding and were within walking distance to the church, and the 16th Street Mall which has a free bus service that runs all the way down to Union Station. Couldn't ask for a better place, and will definitely be back if we come back to Denver!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great food, happy hour and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful. Great walkability for Denver. Never moved the car.
Cons: Hard to find in the dark. Checked in late. GPS was off a bit.
Location: Good shopping, bars and food in walking distance. Lots to do in Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomona, United States of America

Great place to stay and close to everything

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to 16th St., easy parking, owners were friendly, helpful and interactive. Breakfast is great and not standard fare. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Pillows were firmer than I care for however everything was else was enjoyable and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Made our trip special

Posted Oct 16, 2016
we loved staying at the Queen Ann Inn. The breakfasts were wonderful and we enjoyed sitting around the big table and chatting with people from all over the country. Our room was big and comfortable. And we loved not staying in an impersonal, cookie cutter hotel. It's convenient and a family owned and operated inn. We will stay there again when we go back to Denver!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: easy walking distance to restaurants
Happy hour was nice to meet other people staying at B & B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to downtown, friendly and homey.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Personable owner and staff, comfortable room, great breakfast, convenience to town.
Cons: Sound of movement in the room above was unpleasant for awhile.
Location: Several restaurants and rental car companies are within easy walking distance. Getting into the heart of town requires a little more walking.
Unfortunately, our stay as usual was short but enjoyable. Owner and staff are friendly and helpful. Other guests friendly as well. Breakfast is exceptional. There's even a pleasant happy hour in evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

近市區,乾淨,舒適,像家一樣溫馨的地方

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 整棟民宿充滿了藝術氣息
Cons: 床再硬一點更舒適
Location: 16 street, U.S. MINT
Queen Anne B&B is clean and comfortable. The B&B is full of art. Breakfast is varied type and provides hot food. It also offers afternoon tea and snack. Staff is polite and friendly. It is a warm and comfortable place like a home. I like it. I'm highly recommended. Queen Anne B&B是個乾淨又舒適的地方。 早餐很豐盛,B&B會特別幫住宿者準備早餐, 早餐時,住宿的人可以一起圍在圓桌用餐,主人會主動跟我們聊天。 整棟民宿充滿了藝術氣息,我的房間有非常漂亮的壁畫。 住的地方離市區很近,走路就可以到市中心16街,非常方便。 我們的車子沒有雨刷水,主人還特定幫我們加,很貼心,我喜歡Queen Anne B&B,他就像家一樣溫馨。我強烈推薦
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to 16th Street Mall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, cozy, clean, good food, nice people.
Cons: Maybe some instant coffee & creamers left out by the kettle for the early birds.
Location: Shopping & Restaurants.
We Loved this B&B and will most definitely stay again on our next trip to Denver. We totally felt at home & relaxed. We stayed in the Aspen room and loved the painted ceiling! Loved the happy hour wine, cheese, & crackers. Prior to booking this I was searching on Expedia for a hotel downtown and the only thing available for a decent price was the Queen Anne B&B. So I booked and was truly pleasantly surprised! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Coors Field, Sport Authority and downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We love Queens Anne Bed and Breakfast, because the staffs are friendly and very nice to us . They gave a great information on hotel and excellent direction. We ate at Steuben's Resturant and it was a delicious food. It was a great trip and love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Urban B&B

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This B&B was super cute and perfect for a night in Denver. It is located within walking distance or a cheap Uber ride to 16th St, Denver Center of the Performing Arts, etc. The hosts were lovely and provided a tour of the place since it was our first time staying here. We stayed in the Garden Room and it was nice and private but did have a bit of a musty smell. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, filling, and made with veggies from the garden (bonus!).