Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny

Perfect location to downtown

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Staff was awesome. Loved happy hour and breakfast was delicious. We met a lot of people from Europe. Had a great time and will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location within walking distance of downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great B&B staff bent over backwards to to make sure we were happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What a great find!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing! FABULOUS experience! We were reluctant to leave.
Location: Unfortunately,, we didn't have much time to explore the area, but we were impressed by the excellent location. Downtown and Coors Field were nearby.
We needed a 'downtown-ish' place to stay in Denver, for just one night. Obviously, any of the 'regular' hotels would have been pleasant, but we were looking for something more fun. The Queen Anne Bed and Breakfast was AMAZING!! The only room available was the Artist #4, which looked modern and fun on the website. In person, it is SO fun!!! LARGE living room, gorgeous bathroom, wonderful, luxurious bedroom. Sarah, the manager, was so nice and helpful. We felt very much at home......in a VERY fun, lovely, immaculate, updated home! Breakfast was absolutely delicious, and cooked to order. We ate in the lovely garden in the backyard. I rarely write reviews, but our experience at the Queen Anne was extra-special. I would recommend it to anyone - vastly better than a hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Super gastvirj B&B, in het centrum van Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Gastvrij, sfeervol, leuke tuim, superfijne locatie.
Location: In het centrum, aan leuk pleintje, vlakbij restaurantjes en winkels. Ook vlakbij baseballstadion. Leuk om een wedstrijd bij te wonen.
Heel mooi huis met prachtige kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, leuk happy hour, heel gastvrij onthaal. Bed&Breakfast ligt op 10 minuten lopen van het ventrum (16th street), Laminersquare en Rockies Stadium. Superplek om een paar nachten te verblijven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B close to downtown Denver.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great staff that was very welcoming. wonderful rooms and amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Bed and Breakfast for Anniversary Weekend

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: "green" driven Bed and Breakfast; very comfortable beds in the suites
Cons: Would have liked a protein with the breakfast
Location: Location is great... Walking distance to downtown and several restaurants.
First time at a Bed and Breakfast. This is 2 Victorian homes side by side, across the street from a park. Great experience from check-in to check-out. Highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast both days were very good. Enjoyed meeting others from around the world over the breakfast table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin, CA

I loved my stay. It was nice and close to downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This was a sweet and friendly B & B. The chef served a delicious breakfast and had no difficulty with my dietary restrictions. This is my first choice inn when I come back to Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COZY B&B

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: A COUPLE SMALL MAINTENCE ISSUES, SHOWER IN THE HOT TUB ROOM NOT WORKING AND KEY DOES NOT WORK ON BACK DOOR TO GAIN ACCESS FROM THE AWSOME GARDEN.
STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT, WAS IN DENVER FOR A CONCERT. BED HAS A GREAT MATTRESS GOT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. AWSOME BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and peaceful B&B in the city

Posted Aug 10, 2015
This B&B has a lovely backyard garden, great art throughout and an excellent breakfast! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome B&B

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location: Short bike ride to capital building, museums, Coors, Science Museum, etc. nice centralized location.
This B&B is outstanding. The owners and staff made me feel comfortable from the beginning, the facility is beautiful, internet connection strong, great breakfast in the morning and wine and cheese during the evening. My only concern is that the building is just on the edge of a shady neighborhood. Didn't feel especially comfortable walking around at night. My solution was to use the Bike Share stand which is about 100 yards away. I could then use the bike to get around, including a short ride to City Park for the Science Museum/Zoo or Coors field, and ride back quickly. I may have been worried about nothing as a non-city person, but I would have preferred to be downtown. Still, great place.