Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quaint and Cute

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location.
Cons: The walls seem a little thin. Was afraid to make any noise after 10pm.
This B&B is so quaint and cute! The rooms are cozy and have everything you expect to find in a B&B. My favorite part of the stay was sitting around the breakfast table, having a free amazing homemade meal, and enjoying a great conversation with other guests. We had a really good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Warm, friendly and wonderful!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Will definitely be our choice of hotel next time we go to denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel CA

Victorian charm in Denver

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I loved staying at the Queen Anne. It was a perfect alternative to the overpriced generic corporate hotels in downtown Denver. Friendly staff, and the breakfast was outstanding. Our room was comfy, private, but rather small, being the least expensive one, so I would probably upgrade next time. Definitely want to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

cute and quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location, building, rooms, garden, staff
Cons: NA
Location: right in downtown denver
staff was wonderful and accommodating. room was immaculate and bed was very comfortable. nice, comfy, homey vibe. very nice tea and fresh cookies were waiting when we arrived. breakfast was amazing: savory pancakes with chutney, cheesy eggs with fresh chives from the garden (which is very nice; perfect place for a book and tea), and banana slices. delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Lovely staff and beautiful room, but very bright at night due to large gaps in the door frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Unique B&B, great breakfast

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Unique, a little quirky property with lots of character and style. Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable clean room. Breakfast was great, served out in a nice garden courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
This B and B was very clean and in a great location. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Great staff fascinating historical B&B

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: 1880 charm of two houses surrounded by gardens.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Really enjoyed easy walking to Capital hill, art museum and 16th street mall. Also easy to take Lite Rail from airport to union station then free bus
Hotel is located in an up and coming area of downtown. Many condos/apts going up but the Queen Anne B&B is a quiet oasis of past times. Easy walk to the high rise, hussle and bustle of downtown area. Staff was amazing and the breakfast - just lovely. Enjoyied the conversation with other guests who were from Italy, Switzerland, Germany and USA. Also enjoyed a quiet breakfast in the beautiful garden. We could not believe how quiet the area was at night. Across the street there are homeless folks and many dogs walking. Absolutely no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

Beautiful home close to downtown.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The quaintness of the home itself.
Cons: There is not much that could be improved.
Location: The location has a lovely park across the street. It was near everything that we had planned. Very easy to access the front door securely.
We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff was delightful! The breakfast was delicious each morning! The garden was lovely. The available parking is minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfasts.