Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Gem in the Heart of Denver

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The Aspen Room
Cons: No
Location: Mercury Cafe
The Queen Anne Bed and Breakfast is a lovely, unique, reasonably priced place to enjoy a romantic interlude in the heart of Denver, CO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Nice Eclectic House.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We stayed at the Queen Anne for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. This place is great if you are looking for something other than your typical Hotel Room experience. The place was very homey and the staff went out of their way to accommodate. We thought we were the only guest as it was so quiet but later found there were 7 other quests in the house. The owner and staff prepared fresh breakfast every morning. Most of the regular fair however the hot food was not your average and was spectacular. The owner is vegetarian and is a chef in a previous life. They were able to accommodate our Gluten Free diet without a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Colorado

The best of Denver. Ideal location. Feels like hom

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location, food and chef. Also the lady that assisted in the living area in the morning was a special person and gracious.
Location: The German sausage place. Voo-Doo Donuts.
Great B&B, best of Denver. Quiet, comfortable, ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn from Chevy Chase

Everything was perfect!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Choose the Aspen Room if you can--a unique adventure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unique Denver Hotel Alternative

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great bed and breakfast. Breakfast was amazing, chef custom made omelettes for us. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Place is very unique and a fantastic alternative to standard hotel rooms. Each room is different, but go for the rooftop if it is available. The B&B has a hostel like feel. Free off-street parking was great. Complimentary happy hour was nice, but we were mid conversation with a group people we met there and the hostess shut us down early, didn't think we were getting too wild with the one bottle of wine...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

A Unique Experience

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Milan was a great host. This place is a unique gem in the sea of other sterile Denver hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and welcoming. Very comfortable. They kindly allowed us to leave our baggage while we did our sightseeing and then were able to return for it
Location: LIked that it was close to the downtown area where we wanted to do our sightseeing. Went to the Molly Brown House and the Fornay Museum of Trans.
We got there late in the evening as we were coming in on Amtrak. I called and the woman answering was very welcoming and assured me that she would be waiting for us. True to her word, she was not only waiting but encouraged us to have wine and tea while she explained the system there. Lovely woman. The cook in the morning was a nice young man who made us feel very special. Great place!! Betsy and Howard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would be delighted to go back again

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Artist suite 1 was lovely and roomy. We enjoyed the park across the street and being able to walk to good restaurants. We also enjoyed just sitting on the front porch or in the parlor of the main house, very hospitable atmosphere. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful, based on locally grown produce. The staff and owner could not have been more friendly or attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Illinois

Clean, sustainable, and veggie friendly!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B was very neat and clean, with a very nice garden and sitting area outside. It was so nice to have free parking and the downtown area within walking distance. We really enjoyed the option for vegetarian and vegan breakfast (it truly was a treat - specially made just for us) and the sustainable efforts that the B&B made. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Denver B and B

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and they allowed me to check in early. Loved the breakfast and all the homemade touches. Would stay again.