Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fit for a Queen

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Location: Easy walking to downtown and great little places to eat near by.
I cannot say enough about this little gem. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is awesome as well as the evening wine/cheese cocktail hour. The house is quiet at night. It's fun to meet all of the other travelers that are staying overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly Hotel to interact with fellow guests

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The breakfast and afternoon Happy Hour with wine and cheese available
Cons: Quite happy with the overall experience
Location: Location is sufficiently closed to the city centre and also nearby to a number of restaurants
Excellent hotel staff, with meaningful opportunities to interact with fellow guests during happy hour in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Very homely feel, quite unlike your typical impersonal hotel experience. Deco is just like your very furnished home. No TV in the room though, not that I personally missed the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome with just a few improvements...

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Queen Anne is the largest BnB we have stayed in. The room was in the house adjacent to the main house. It was supposed to be artistic and eclectic but in reality it was just tired. The decor and amenities felt like staying in teenagers room. The good: quiet, cleaned daily. The not so good: Sunken tub is a hazard waiting to happen, no coffee in the room, shared climate control was fine...we regulated the heat with the windows being opened. Breakfast was tasty but sparse. name tags on the room doors were covered up in paper with new name tags. Overall, this could be a jewel with a few minor improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Quiet B&B in downtown Denver

Posted Feb 2, 2018
I came to Denver for a trade show and booked this B&B as it was the best priced place I could find within walking distance of the convention center. The room was so cute, very B&B like. The staff was nice. But let me tell you, the breakfast was THE BEST PART! Fresh made breakfast and it was just the perfect amount. Conversing with the other guests was really enjoyable. If anything, I just wish we had a little more water pressure in the shower. But I would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It’s hard getting around in Denver. The traffic is horrible but the Queen Ann is easy to get to and there is parking available. That’s a big deal too. Excellent restaurant across the park. Hardy breakfast although it was meat free. Nice wine and cheese happy hour with other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the Aspen room, and it was beautiful and spacious. The location is convenient and in a walkable area. Parking is on site. Breakfast was homemade and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queen Anne is a Dream!

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
The inkeeper was not only a gourmet chief, but he had many suggestions for exploring the Denver area. Everyone working there was very helpful and friendly ... smiles everywhere! Definite A++ experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis of grace

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Care in every piece of the stay, from check-in to (amazing) breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Randall

B&B Stay in Denver A really nice surprise

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
excellent and convenient place to stay My room had the hot tub outside my bedroom door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Lovely bad and breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a surprising find in downtown Denver. The owner and staff are incredibly charming. The rooms are furnished with beautiful natural pieces. My room had 360° Miral of aspen trees, which was gorgeous. The breakfast was delicious. Everything is organic and healthy. The other gas were fascinating. I loved the atmosphere and plan to stay again