Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Radison Brand Decieved

Posted May 28, 2017
Not at all Value for Radison Brand, The breakfast, Rooms , are big switch off . They should advertise this Hotel as Inn and clearly should display pictures so customer can take an informed decision.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sunny, I apologize for your unhappy stay with us. The issues you mentioned are being addressed with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted May 26, 2017
friendly ad helpfull staff. clean room. easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very clean comfortable nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2017
Definetely a diamond in the ruff. For the price very nice clean hotel! Great Breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel room had dirty underwear and used utensils that were not picked up prior to our stay. The sheets were never changed while we stayed there (even after complaining). The staff is incompetent and scatter brained. The breakfast buffet was a disgusting mess. While in the bar, we waited over a half hour for service while watching THE ONE bartender get wasted with others. The only good thing was we got our whole stay comped (after a day and a half of arguing with previously said incompetent staff). RUN!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I'm glad we were able to comp your stay as these issues are inexcusable and they ARE being addressed with the staff. Again, I do apologize for your awful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny, IA

Perfect for the price

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and as one of the more cost-effective options in Denver it was a good choice. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Outdated

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel is convenient because it is very close to all main attractions in Denver but it is really outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, KM. We would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent visit to Denver. We just recently renovated the entire property, but we are still working on the outside area. Even so, we hope you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Industrial area near highway and downtown.
Just loses one star for location. This hotel is in an industrial area, very ugly area and the outside of the hotel looks rough. However, the inside was very nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Chris. We are unfortunately in a very industrial area, but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Room clean and the bed comfortable. Yum! The breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review! We hope to see you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great stay!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Rooms and comfort level of the mattress.
Cons: All is good, the only thing was the few leaks from the horrendous storm that was not the hotels fault. The leaks were not in the rooms.
Location: Location has a GREAT restaurant across the street. The food at the hotel was good as well.
Christina at the front desk was extremely accommodating. She seemed to anticipate customers needs! Christina was very competent, and kept a busy hotel buzzing with politeness. The mattress was one of the most comfortable I have slept on since the Westin! Rooms elegant and immaculate, Amenities were that of a 5 star hotel. Towels and linens crisp and fresh! All new remodel with quiet floors. When the shuttle was not available for pick up at Union Station downtown, they paid for my cab fare to the hotel! Will stay again when in town. Very pleased as a guest!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Steve! We appreciate you choosing Radisson Denver Central for your recent stay in Denver. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Didn't leave, but wouldn't return

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Pleasant check in, comfortable beds
Cons: Tone down the decor, add room service from the on-site restaurant, do room maintenance.
Location: Highway access, gas stations, didn't explore much
Comfortable beds, convenient location, but seriously tacky decor (especially the chains in the lobby and the hallway carpet, and none of the outlets worked except between the bed. Clean, but bathroom is tiny. Also questionable clientele. Didn't feel safe walking the halls with my 4 year old daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your honest review and for staying with us. We apologize for your less than stellar experience at our property. The issues you mentioned have been addressed and we are working hard to correct them ASAP. We do hope that you will give us another chance on future visits to Denver to prove to you that we can do better!