Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice and clean, but no blackout curtains

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room is big, nice and clean. Bed is pretty comfortable. However there is no blackout curtains. I woke up so early by the morning light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great service, accommodating staff, free shuttle services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Bird's Paradise

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The rooms are dirty. They have seemed to recently remodeled but did so in a sloppy manner. The birds (alive and dead) hang out near the windows. The cooing and fluttering at the window is constant. Oh, and you can hear the trains. The first room we were assigned had a plastic bag on the fire alarm. When we let the hotel staff know of this they told us it's because they have been painting recently. It made us really uneasy of our safety. I would not suggest this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My room was dirty with trash seen behind coffee maker. Room was freezing, but both beds were lacking a comforter. Called front desk about trash and comforters. When staff arrived we were told she could not reach the trash (?) and we were given two STAINED blankets. Breakfast was stale and hardly any variety. When housekeeping "cleaned" our room, they took the comforters and did not replace them. Yet another call to the front desk. We will NOT be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a sophisticated downtown hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
As a place to stopover en route elsewhere the hotel is fine. It is not really a business hotel as it is a taxi ride from the downtown core and the shuttle is often fully booked. There is nowhere nearby to walk to for food which is a shame as the food was very basic and did not change from day to day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Very nice staff but bathrooms not working

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Had an okay stay but not what I'm use to fridge and bath room was making noises all night so not an Excellent stat but an okay stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff nice bar area too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Nice hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This was my first time staying in Denver. This hotel has nice accommodations with a restaurant and bar and pool and such, but I think it caters more to traveling business people. But overall, I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the restaurant and pool. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Hotel has changed brands

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location ( for me ) no restos nearly - so Uber or Lyft
This hotel has had 2 or 3 names - looks a little run down, credit card bills under the old hotel name, but reciept is printed on Radisson letterhead. Staff are very nice and helpful. Bar/Resto team are very good. Limited menu - but all well prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: clean pool bar nice beds
Cons: great staff
Location: coors field the shuttle definetly
the staff were awesome totally helpful was a nice stay