Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Convenient Access to DIA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: The Internet access was spotty and slow on upper floors away from the lounge area.
A decent quality at a good price. Helpful and friendly staff, with easy shuttle/access to the Denver Airport. A good little 1950s diner with a small but comfortable bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel, close to the airport, with breakfast.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast. Shuttle to airport.
Cons: Asked for wakeup call, but didn't get one.
Location: Denver
Overnight stay for morning flight. This review is annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value - convenient airport location.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The parking lot was full because they let non-guests park there for airport access. That was a minor inconvenience. There was a little smoke odor in the lobby. The staff were very friendly and at 11 pm they were able to quiet a drunken singing party in minutes. Thanks for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Rooms are old, carpet dirty and extrange odor , but for just one night was ok !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Arrived first time in Denver wasn't sure how the shuttle works called hotel they gave clear info on shuttle and let me know there was one waiting driver was quick and great check in was great friendly staff very helpful room was great I loved my stay my trip was perfect I will book this hotel when I visit again not many store close 15 min walk which was great for me breakfast WiFi rooms with mini refig microwave coffee maker I was highly impressed two day only but great time thank you I will return great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

I only stay one night a year on my way to skiing.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Parking. It's confusing
Location: Not much nearby of interest. It's an airport hotel.
Nice place. Clean. Good breakfast. Great place to stay on your way to the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

close to the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The staff was nice was able to check in early and check out late,Breakfast was great,specious room calm and quit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our flight from Charlotte was delayed and even after calling the day before to confirm that it didn't matter how late we arrived when we called after our plane finally landed in Denver we were told our room was gone and that we were considered a "no show". The very rude person who answered the phone told us that if we had called before 5AM it would have been fine, but we were IN THE AIR at that time. How were we supposed to call from the plane? The person we spoke to the day before the flight said NOTHING about a no show policy. I asked the woman (Jamaica?) how I was supposed to call from the air and she said "how were we supposed to know you were coming?" Ramada just lost a customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed there 2 times. I started my trip and enjoyed the stay so much that I ended my trip there again. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Meh

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Well i didn't know you could bring your children to work with you..had to wait a few minutes to check out bc she was changing her sons diaper..also they need to look more closely to things esp hair left on toilet and tub..nasty I don't wanna see that. Then I booked the room bc it had spa tub guess what it wasn't working...had a great little dinner next door but prob won't stay there again