Ratings based on 1,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The parking is tough here but the room was very comfortable. The food was also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Good access to airport.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: Wifi internet speed and stability
Good breakfast. Good location. Wifi service a little slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Sleep Place

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Not so much traffic to get to where I needed to be during the day.
Cons: Parking. I had to park on the street all three nights.
Location: Not much to do in the way of nightlife. More a place to stay for convenience rather than entertainment.
The ad says free internet access, but at best, mine worked intermittently and not at all on the last night. And yes, I did sign in with the correct user ID and password. The icon and network sharing center said I was connected, but no Internet access. I tried to go on-line to check-in to my flights and could not from my PC because of no internet access. I went to the lobby and asked the two people behind the counter about it and the guy says, "ours is working fine" and that was the extent of my help. I then tried to use the courtesy PC in the lobby and that one wasn't working either. I did call the tech line 800 number and the guy tried to help me with a couple of settings on my PC, but that was night 2 of 3 and that gave me the best connections, on-off 5 times in a 2 hour period. Now that I can't check my email, I'll watch TV instead. Great! About 6 of the advertised channels on the channel lineup don't show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice for a quick stay near DIA

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The manager was great. Extremely quiet.
Cons: The furniture - the couch and chair - were mighty uncomfortable. :)
Location: As I mentioned, the Moonlight Diner is quite good. And it's less that 15 minutes from DIA...
The hotel was fine - like many suites, it wasn't a true suite, rather one room and a couch - but that does the trick. I did have to change my room, and the manager was incredibly helpful making sure that I had something that worked for me. There's also a very decent diner right outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was great. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Airport
Great hotel, clean room, friendly staff, shuttle service was great. Had no issues and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Hotel close to Denver airport for early departure

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: It was fine
Cons: Improved information regarding shuttle details. Follow through on commitments (see my experience).
Location: Close to airport and decent diner nearby
All in, the hotel was satisfactory. Room was clean as were halls. Diner right next door had good food and a good local clientele chatter. We chose this hotel because we needed something close to the airport for a very early flight. We did not have a car so a shuttle was a requirement. Upon arrival we learned the shuttle was available 24 hs but on a fixed schedule that coordinated with other hotels in the area so we had to take a shuttle much earlier than expected or needed. While we dealt with that fact the front desk offered a wake up call to be safe since we would be only getting about three hours sleep. We welcomed this "just in case". Thank goodness for setting multiple alarms on our phones because that wake up call never happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Was expecting those gross old bedspreads from a 2 star hotel and was pleasantly surprised to find nice white douvey covers that looked like they are washed every time. The beds were also comfortable with nice pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Cons: The hot tub was under repair.
Great hotel close to the airport. Provided shuttle service for members of our party that had earlier flights. Good early morning breakfast, we had to leave before 6 am and the breakfast buffet was open! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

For a one night stay it was fine.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Probably a little updating.
Location: Airport was 10 minutes and they provided a shuttle.
Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Overall our stay was fine. It is a little dated but for one or two nights it was fine. The bed was comfortable too!