Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room was horrid. They outlit was hanging out. We didn’t have a fire alarm, the room was dirty and smelt weird.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Walls are paper thin and we could here the next door people clear as day talking normal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Slum

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The sink is clogged the floor is dirty. Meth head digging in the gravel just outside my door. I can't stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down and overpriced!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Upon check-in, the front desk attendant completely ignored us. She shuffled paperwork, answered the phone, and spoke with other employees without as much as a “hello” or “be right with you”. She was rude and clearly annoyed. The main lobby was decent, but I can’t say the same for the rest of the hotel. We were sorely disappointed in our room. The room was very small with two full-sized beds. The carpet was heavily stained and smelled of mildew. The appliances were tucked away inside the tv stand and none were plugged in. No outlets were available, so we had to move the refrigerator and microwave to a nearby table and use the lamp outlet. The bathroom was in shambles. There was a pungent “vomit” smell that we couldn’t get rid of. The walls were warped, molded, and poorly patched. The tub/shower had mold and mildew throughout. The shower rod barely held to the wall and the curtain had holes all over. There were several cracks in the tile floor and the toilet tank lid didn’t even fit that toilet. The breakfast was decent...typical hotel breakfast; however, the omelet station was really nice. The breakfast attendants were nice and kept everything well stocked. We paid $225 for one night and would have checked out immediately after seeing our room, but other hotels were completely booked due to the Broncos-KC game. I WILL NOT stay here again and would not recommend this hotel anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time write a review. I am so sorry to hear about all of the issues you have encountered. You should have never been treated that way and you should have not been given a room in that condition. Please accept my sincere apology. We will be undergoing a renovation and I hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Thank you again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to Mile High Stadium

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This hotel is my go-to for gameday. A quick 1.5 mile walk to the gate and you’re car is safe at your hotel. The rooms are quite outdated for the price (and for the Ramada name) it is dual-branded with Super 8, and my Ramada rooms always seem more Super8 caliber. I’d be afraid to see what those rooms look like. In this Ramada room there were holes in the walls and bathroom door, the sink didn’t drain well and there were gnats in the bathroom, but at least the sheets were clean and our room was safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I am so happy that you have picked us as your go-to spot. We offer the best value in town and we offer reliable and safe service. We are very happy to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Dissatisfied.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Trash from the last customers were still in the room. Trash was in the dress drawers and fridge, the floor was not vacuumed right. Food crumbs from last customers were still on the floor. We told front office but still they didnt clean or check it. Beds were uncomfortable, they dipped in the middle. Not hot water for showering. The only good was clean sheets, fresh towels and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. These issues should have never been overlooked. and I have shared your comments with the staff to make sure it does not happen again. I hope you may give us another chance to try again. Thank you and have a great day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good location , disappointing hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is great due to proximity to lot of things. There are good places to eat within half mile radius.
Booked this hotel based on its proximity to a specific place I wanted to visit. The moment I saw the hotel from my car, I knew I was going to regret. The images of the hotel were misleading or at-least it did not give me the same impression that I got after seeing it in person. Lobby The lobby was uninspiring, the couches were old and you can barely sit on it without getting sunk in. Elevator The elevator is the slowest one I have experienced till date in the entire world. It is tiny and can hardly fit more than 4 skinny humans. Room As I entered the room, the main light won't work. They had ample night lamps though. The smell was overpowering. Looks like they used too strong fragrance to hide some of the actual odor. There was no microwave and a small refrigerator. It made so much noise during the night. This is a Motel6 or Super8 type of hotel and not for regular business travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Police watch

Posted Dec 17, 2017
I opened the curtains only to see 3 bounty hunters with some electronic device searching each hotel door. I felt uneasy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am sorry to hear of what you experienced. We do have security on premises to handle any unforeseen events that may occur. I wish we could have done a better job at making your stay more comfortable. I hope we may have another chance in the future to try it again. Thank you and have a wonderful day. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

It was close to to highway and the attraction we t

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The room was very worn, cigarette burns on the bathroom vanity, and dresser that was also very old and worn with cigarette ashes on the side,the plumbing and and wallpaper, floor tiles were in very poor shape. Was just very run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear of the conditions of your room. This is an older property, but we are undergoing renovations and it is my hope that you give us another chance in the future to provide you with a flawless stay. Thank you again for your time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Craig Co

Comfortable Beds

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We only stayed one night and slept very well. The only drawback there wasn't a mini fridge to keep milk and soda cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our new beds sure do provide a good nights rest. I am sorry there wasn't a fridge in your room. We normally provide them so I will make sure my staff gets a fridge in that room. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day.