Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Good room for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: I liked that we had a partial kitchen and living area that was separate from the bedroom.
Cons: We were supposed to have a non smoking room and the room we were initially given wreaked of smoke. We were moved to another room with no hassle.
Location: Right next to Centennial Airport.
I gave this an excellent rating not because it's the best hotel I've ever stayed in, but because for what we paid for it my expectations were exceeded. Having a large family, it was hard to find a hotel to accommodate us, let alone one that was decently priced. The continental breakfast served, again definitely not the nicest meal I've ever had, but actually contained real, filling food. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Ut

Not a 3 star

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Lobby staff and breakfast
Cons: total remodel and new cleaning staff
Location: across form Centennial airport
Noisy right across the street from an airport. Hotel lobby is nice but ends there, fitness room was out of order for the 5 days we were there. Rooms are outdated and dirty, even when we put the sign on to change he sheets they did not get changed, tubs not cleaned counters not even wiped down, even elevators are not clean. Restaurant and bar were not open at all. The lobby staff was very nice and the breakfast was good.Would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pretty good room. Could have been cleaner but it's hard to get detail oriented cleaning people for what they pay. Very comfortable bed. Slept great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Adrianna, at the front desk, was very nice.
Cons: It could be cleaner and needs new carpet on the main floor. The room I stayed in had old chipped furniture. The duster on the bed was stained.
Tired. Do not feel like writing. I wish I had picked my hotel instead of leaving it to Expedia's surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

"POOL CLOSED FOR SEASON" 😠

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We booked this hotel because we were informed there was a pool. We filtered all hotels to find those with pools. We arrived after booking and paying for the room to find the pool here is "CLOSED FOR THE SEASON". I am beyond disappointed!! They have an indoor pool, they advertise an indoor pool.....CLOSED FOR THE SEASON.....URGGGGG...Very disappointed family. EXPEDIA....update your website that this property HAS NO FUNCTIONING POOL!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The room was big and had a full sized fridge. It was cozy and the hot, buffet style breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Far away from the downtown

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Their breakfast was okay. Too far from everywhere. Not perfect, but okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: Television reception
Came for a night of peace and relaxation away from Thanksgiving hysteria and watch football. Upon arrival, I inquired if the room had a microwave..I was upgrade to a suite! Very pleased--Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25%water coming from shower head rest from faucet

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Location: Hotel location near private airport.. Amenities available 10 miles away.
Missed Very important meeting late by 2 1/2 hrs .Snow piled up in front of Hotel Lobby & Drive Way. Snow Plougher took a long time to get there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location was good. Inexpensive.
Cons: The hotel needs updating overall.
Location: Close to Centennial airport. Fairly close to shopping.
Before I arrived, tried to call for directions (mapquest provided inaccurate directions). Receptionist didn't know how to direct me there (I was only 2 miles away). Secondly, when I drove up, there were cop calls all over, cops in the lobby and near elevators. Wondered what was happening!!!! --- Hotel is in dire need of updating!!