Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel next to airport

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Not a great place to stay but affordable if that's all you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
First off - I read some reviews of the property before booking my stay and couldn't imagine some of the negative reviews were truthful - sadly, they true. The room I stayed in was filthy, disgusting and well-worn. I checked out of my room the following morning and skipped the breakfast. It is very clear that the ownership doesn't plan on spending any funds to maintain their property. The pool was closed and probably has been for months according to guest reviews. This property should be reviewed by Expedia staff so that they don't tarnish their reputation for featuring this property on their website. I'm not into exaggerating about negative hotel comments, but this truly was the worst hotel I have ever visited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Overall experience was fine. Facility is more out-dated than expected for a Ramada and the pool didn't look like it was ready to use while we were there. There's a "lounge" that if it were functional and open would have been a nice place to grab a drink at the end of the day, but it wasn't open and didn't look like it gets any regular use. The free breakfast each morning was decent enough but it would have been nice to see some variety in the options. The room was fine, but the bathroom could have used updating. The TV in the room was a nice one, but we were really limited on channels and the picture for many of the channels was pretty fuzzy. The staff was nice, though, and were really accommodating for whatever we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To much noise

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and clean.
Cons: The noise level.
There was a lot of noise outside all night that sounded like dump trucks. There was construction going on that was disturbing the peace. The key wouldn't open our door. It took about 15 minutes to get a second key but it didn't work either. We had to move to another room on the 5th floor. Hard to do with a new born infant and a mom who was desperate to go to the bathroom. Staff was very accommodating and helpful though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was not very clean.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We had to change the sheets on the pullout bed ourself. The breakfast was not exsistant. We had to check out by 9:00 am instead of 12:00 pm like normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Maintenance inside and out.
Motel grounds are not being maintained at all. Also the pool was not available when we got there. It did not appear to have been used for a long time. Windows and doors of the pool area were left open to weather and extensions cords laying around the entire time (3 days) we were there. The interior of motel was nice but could be better if maintenance would be done. The lobby is well kept but the rest was not. Staff was nice. This would be a really nice motel if it was not being left to deteriorate inside and out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The stay was average. The hotel appears to be well used and shows signs of needing TLC in the individual room. There was holes in walls and the bathroom needs repair on plumbing and taking a soak bath wasn't possible. The door was repaired using sheet metal and paper without proper fixtures. However, the lobby and common areas are well maintained. The area is nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: at least put a microwave in the rooms and clean up your drainage system.
dirty shower, out of service pool, out of service fitness room, not bar/rest on site....that pretty much explains my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept on, but

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Beds and breakfast and price
Cons: Notice of the pool upon check in.
Location: This hotel is on the South end of Denver. close to Ikea, Cheesecake Factory, cabelas, and good, quick access to freeway.
We were not notified that the pool was not available until we went down for a swim and found the doors locked and a not saying it was not available. When we asked at the front desk, the were not forthcoming with information. It was apparent it had been down for awhile and no anticipation of its repair. I also had to call for the room to be restocked with towels on the last night of our stay. We stayed 3 nights (booked in advance) and had adequate service the other days. The breakfast was excellent! Shrimp omelettes with green chile sauce were delightful. And THE most comfortable beds. Too bad the pool and room service weren't better. It would have been an excellent rating. P.S. This hotel is right on the same property as an airport but we were not disturbed by any noise, surprisingly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pretty poor condition. Curtains torn, older furniture in room, stains on comforter, just overall dire need of update. Stains on comforter made me wonder how clean everything really was.