Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room itself was clean. The biggest issue we had was the bathroom. The white grout in the shower was stained yellow and orange from rust and hard water. While it may have been "clean" it looked pretty gross. The swimming area was only lit by the underwater lights in the pool. After driving 10 hours we needed somewhere for the kids to get some energy out. We didn't stay long because I could barely see what my kids were doing. We only used the pool once because of it. Breakfast was pretty good. I wish they would have had more fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The beds.
Cons: Clean pool more frequently.
Staff is very friendly. Hotel is clean, beds are comfortable. Had an indoor pool that needed to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
confortable, convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Adequate Stay - Poor Amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Centennial Airport and easy access to much of the area south of Denver as I helped my son find a new place to live.
Cons: Fitness room and rooms need to be updated. A faster elevator would be great.
Location: Reasonably near better than average strip mall food and shopping. Nice access to highways.
I know Ramada isn't the top product but this one underwhelmed I was bummed that fitness center had no working equipment. It's one of the primary reasons I paid a few dollars more per night to stay at this hotel. The room was tired with yucky pillows. Staff was fine and reasonable to work with. The free breakfast was very good and the Internet was perfectly fine as I worked from my room most day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Wonderful

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful place. Very clean and staff was so nice. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cedaredge, colorado

Great old fashion feel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Best comfortable beds and pillows absolutely!!!!! Close to Sky Ridge Medical Center where I had my neck surgery the third day of our stay there.
Cons: Did need a bit of updating and holes fixed and fixtures on the plumbing fixed, but don't change the old fashion glamour of it.
Location: the hotel actually had a great library and other neat attractions of it's own to discover inside the hotel itself.
This hotel was very unique and had an old fashion feel to it. The beds were so comfortable and i have terrible insomnia and was able to actually sleep. The pillows were great too which really helped me to sleep, and just the over all feel like you were back in the 40's or 50's was adorable. The staff was awesome and rooms were clean. The breakfast was good and had many choices of food. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there in the future myself and family. Thanks Ramada
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Airport overhead

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arriving at hotel reservations not found had view of roof top with underware laying on top of roof along with shoes n other clothing alsoelectrical panels laying on rooftop n of course it was raining nice to hear commercial planes flying in n out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Ramada Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was a bit out of the way from I-25 with traffic. Comfortable beds, nice shower, good breakfast, great swimming pool and work-out room. Could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

Very quite, and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The rooms were huge. Clean need a little update but was good for what we needed. Great breakfast. We came to go to Elitch Gardens. Will stay here again. Great customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel, breakfast was nice

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Ben at the front desk was awesome, always greeted me when I entered the lobby.
Cons: Girl with British accent was not nearly as attentive, would leave me standing there and ignore me while doing something else
would stay there again, breakfast was good although they ran out of some items and were slow to replace