Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff was pleasant but cleanliness was a huge issue. Wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Ease from I-25
Location: Ease to and from Sports Authority Field
It was easy to get to from the interstate. Large place. Seems a little run down. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room that we stayed in was disgusting. Hair left around the sink and had black mold on the shower curtain and tub. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room was thick with cigarette smoke.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I thought the free breakfast was good - real eggs, fresh fruit and more. The breakfast staff was also very nice.
Cons: Top to bottom remodel is desperately needed. Even if they remodel we won't be staying again until they have true non-smoking rooms.
Location: Right off the interstate. Not a great area.
I'm not sure why you would have non-smoking rooms and smoking rooms on the same floor but they do here. We were on the 4th floor and our room was so smoky. I called the front desk and they said they didn't have any other rooms available and offered room freshener. The lady at the front desk said that half the floor was smoking and the other half non smoking. The hallway smelled like a nightclub the smoke was so thick. The room was dingy and in desperate need of updating. It did appear clean but seemed dirty due to all the stains on the carpet and so on. Also, wifi was very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Perfect for a Broncos game

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice big hotel, bar and pool
Cons: Half of the ice machines don't work
This hotel is perfect for someone who wants to have a few drinks during a Broncos game, AND after, as Teddys bar is connected to the hotel. If you need ice, go to the 3rd or 4th floor as the ones on the 1st and 2nd floor work so slow they almost don't work at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not cleaned well. dirty sheets and desk

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Front desk staff was excellent. House keeping staff was terrible. Was woke up early by them being loud and unprofessional in the hall way. There was trash on our desk from previous guest and stains. Water in ice bucket from previous guest. Sheets were not clean and fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GJ

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I was very disappointed about this hotel. It was extremely ran down, basically it was in horrible condition. My husband, my 6 month old daughter and myself are not from Denver, so we don't know bad areas. This was in fact a bad area to be in. There was a bunch of drug addicts running around the hotel and also they were having out in front of the hotel fixing their bikes. One of these people pushed me and my daughter into the wall as we were walking by. I felt completely unsafe here. Our room was discussing and smelled horrible and the air-conditioner did not work so we had to switch rooms. The lady at the front desk also said it was a unsafe part of denver to be in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pulling up to the hotel the blinds in every window were askew, making the hotel look abandoned and rundown. The room's condition was proof of this fact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I visited Colorado and out ot the three different

Posted Aug 16, 2016
visited Colorado and out ot the three hotels I stayed within my $100 budget I felt that i had to write a review and also star it as one of my places to.stay when I next go back. The location was convenient to get to many parts of the city and the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best part.
Location: The hotel sits in a central location, next to the highway. But it is confusing to get to the first time.
This is a nice hotel. There were a few maintenance issues. For example, there was no toilet paper holder in the bathroom, the roll just set on the counter top. Also, the Floor 2 button didn't work in the elevator so coming up from the parking lot was interesting. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was great! Not the usual hotel continental breakfast but it was in their restaurant.