Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Perfect for a Broncos game

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice big hotel, bar and pool
Cons: Half of the ice machines don't work
This hotel is perfect for someone who wants to have a few drinks during a Broncos game, AND after, as Teddys bar is connected to the hotel. If you need ice, go to the 3rd or 4th floor as the ones on the 1st and 2nd floor work so slow they almost don't work at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GJ

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I was very disappointed about this hotel. It was extremely ran down, basically it was in horrible condition. My husband, my 6 month old daughter and myself are not from Denver, so we don't know bad areas. This was in fact a bad area to be in. There was a bunch of drug addicts running around the hotel and also they were having out in front of the hotel fixing their bikes. One of these people pushed me and my daughter into the wall as we were walking by. I felt completely unsafe here. Our room was discussing and smelled horrible and the air-conditioner did not work so we had to switch rooms. The lady at the front desk also said it was a unsafe part of denver to be in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pulling up to the hotel the blinds in every window were askew, making the hotel look abandoned and rundown. The room's condition was proof of this fact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I visited Colorado and out ot the three different

Posted Aug 16, 2016
visited Colorado and out ot the three hotels I stayed within my $100 budget I felt that i had to write a review and also star it as one of my places to.stay when I next go back. The location was convenient to get to many parts of the city and the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best part.
Location: The hotel sits in a central location, next to the highway. But it is confusing to get to the first time.
This is a nice hotel. There were a few maintenance issues. For example, there was no toilet paper holder in the bathroom, the roll just set on the counter top. Also, the Floor 2 button didn't work in the elevator so coming up from the parking lot was interesting. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was great! Not the usual hotel continental breakfast but it was in their restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was ok although i put down a deposet and still havent got it back on my card yet other than that it was very good visit i would recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Smelly neglected and sad. Shoddy rooms, stinky halls, stained bedspreads, unsavory guests loitering, and in an ugly industrial area. Nothing to walk to. Good for truckers. Not too far from downtown but not close either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice, close to everything. Free shuttle. Decent rooms, great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was good--served its purpose. I was in town for a convention downtown and Uber into town each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair all round

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Security in park lot
Check-in good due to being early, clean room; busy place, parking a challenge, easy distance to Rockies game (plan route)! Great free buffet breakfast!! - only problem was non-working vent in BR.