Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Too close to truck route

Posted May 26, 2018
The room was very comfortable, but getting to the room was a problem. Someone's dog had pooped on the stairs and the owner (jerk) did not clean up. We told the night clerk before we went to dinner (he needs to go). It was still there in the morning. Ran out of food and coffee in the morning. Has to wait for replacements. The morning clerk, (African American lady was the BEST part of the visit. She got the dog mess cleaned up in minutes, refilled the coffee and food items. She was friendly and efficient. She's a keeper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
The owner is an a-hole day-staff are real nice - night not so much Not a lot of cheap options if you are with your dog so we stay here a lot, but boy do we wish there was a better option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uniontown PA

Posted May 12, 2018
Quiet hotel, good service, nice breakfast, everything I needed in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Red Roof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Convenient, comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Convenient to the Antique action! If you prefer Dunkin Donuts coffee, as we do, there is one next door! Only issue, bring your own "my pillow"...multi pillows but all are overstuffed and hard!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly and uncomfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: norhing
Cons: Everything
Location: Antique mallls
Not a very nice hotel. Bed and pillows were very hard. Towels were smelly. Would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
It was adequate for a nights stay. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Look forward to your next stay at Red Roof Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
It was very dirty in our room especially finding hair on our bed sheets and the floors didn’t look too clean either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We apologize for any issues you had during your stay.We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave our guaranteed 1st floor room away!!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Night staff Ben???? Wouldn't give his name....hung up on me after expedia and red roof inns transferred call to front desk...I am hearing impaired and he screamed at me to stop yelling at him...sorry I'm loud but I can't hear myself...I'm also victim of a stroke...he was totally unsympathetic to fact I cannot walk and gave us 2 nd floor room with no elevator...when we told him it looked like there were unoccupied rooms on first floor...he relented and finally we got the room after2 hours....he took our credit card on the 2 nd floor room...wouldn't refund money...and we were forced to accept the first floor room...would never stay there again...their treatment of handicapped and senior citizens is unconscionable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Redroof Inn Denver, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. As a rule we do not guarantee rooms. We do apologize for any confusion on our part. We hope that you give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay next time you're in the area.