Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted Mar 9, 2017
No words to describe the experience. Perhaps it was a bad 2 days for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lai Wah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We got skin irritation on these beds:((

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place was worst than motel 6! I had stayed in Red Roof before in other places and never had this issue. The place was not clean at all, and shower was gross! then at 2 am in the morning I woke up with skin irritation, rash and itchiness. My boyfriend had the same problem, but my skin is more sensitive than his. We searched but didn't see any bed bugs. I think it was the detergent they used for sheets, and I could not sleep through night. I had to put my clothes on the sheet, fully cover my body, face and hair, after taking a full shower and I was able to take a couple hours of sleeping. The place is gross and not clean. Worst experience. I would not recommend this place. does not worst the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: nice location easy to find
morning desk clerk needed more training. communication with expedia was poor..she seemed confused about handling our checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't plan to get any sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were in room 122 which has to be the worst possible location. Imagine a T-shape where room 122 is at the intersection of all 3 hallways. This room isn't very many steps away from the front desk and breakfast room. There was loud noise all night long including barking dogs. When breakfast started it got even worse. I will never stay in a Red Roof Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just there for one day didn 't have time to check things out
Everything worked and the room was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I went to do some antiquing in the area which is known for it. The hotel is minutes away from all the flea markets and antique malls. So, a good location for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveler

Not too comfy.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Barely acceptable. Alarm clock went off two times during the night. There was a shortage of towels in our room for the number of us. No elevator for upstairs access. No extra paper products. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing I was disappointed in was no microwave in the room. but that's all I can say negative .