Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

No

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room did not have proper working air conditioning. Had to call for towels both days we stayed 3 people booked for room only 2 towels stocked both days. Room was out of toliet paper and when we called front desk assistant manager told us we had to come to front desk to pick it up. Will not stay here again and do not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Staff friendly and accommodating.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice.
Cons: Make sure rooms have wash cloths and sheets better shape.
Hotel was better than I thought it would be. The room was clean except for a stained sheet and a burn hole sheet. But for a overnight visit it was better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location: Park Diner good place to eat.
For the price, you got a refrig, microwave, coffee maker. Need a room to sleep in with the basics...this is it.
4 out of 5
by George

antiquing in denver Pa

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
nice stay and nice area.Good trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff -- Budget priced
Location: On 272 for Antique shopping - Lots of parking.
Good location, just off Highway, quiet, good breakfast included, Wi-Fi -- Lots of Parking Bed comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Better than I'd expected

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for people traveling with pets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disapointing for a Red Roof Inn.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet seat was a round seat on an oblong toilet and the outlet for the hairdryer didn't work. When we walked into the lobby there was a large group of people sitting in the small lobby playing poker very loudly. It was very difficult to hear what the man at the desk was instructing us to do. We also had our do not disturb sign on our door and the man came knocking to clean the room. When we went to eat our breakfast, that runs from 6-9 there was very little left way before 9.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay. I went back and stayed another night. Everything was nice