Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice clean hotel and is pet friendly!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice quiet room with an adequate breakfast included. Nice size designated area for my dog to roam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Bedbugs

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bedbugs! Stay away! Room was clean and ppl were friendly but we dound bedbugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Worth the price for what you get

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel overall was super clean and nice. The room we got nice. The refrigerator wasn't plugged in and there was no outlet by it to plug it in. Upon opening it we noticed the climate dial you turn to make it colder or warmer in the fridge was broken. We only had some water bottles to cool down anyway so it wasn't a big deal. It was also late when we checked in so we didn't mention it to our front desk until check out. The gentleman said thank you for telling us and that was it. The breakfast was the standard carb overload toasts and such. No meats or eggs or anything like that. But we basically just needed a place to sleep lol. One thing to note is the pillows are ROCK HARD. so if you like firm pillows this is the place for you. It left out necks stiff in the morning. Overall I would say it's a nice place though. The bathroom was also pretty cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, hotel staff not very helpful

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was OK, was in the middle of renovations, staff was not very helpful and not very friendly, everything seemed like an inconvenience for them, we had four people staying in our room but couldn't get them to leave us four towels when they cleaned the room.Continental breakfast is pretty small as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel just off the PA turnpike

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Great "charging" station with USB ports and outlets. Love the waffles for breakfast.
Front desk staff was great about switching our room when it smelled of smoke. Great "charging" station with USB ports and outlets. Love the waffles for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by michael from Maryland

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
No microwave no elevator
3 out of 5
by Paul from Pa

Ok place to stay!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for the rate. It's not sound proof at all, the breakfast was very little than most we stayed in. The bed was very good. It was an ok place.
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Wicomico Church Va

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was not aware of the pet friendly status. Had one small dog that made some racket through the night but it wasnt so bad I had to complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Love the wood floors rather than carpeting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was surprised!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the wood floors in our room compared to carpet.