Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: located next to other hotels. lots of chain restaurants nearby
I learned from my Uber driver that there are no hotels next to the Denver Airport. All the "airport" hotels are located 15 minutes away on the highway. There is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes to the airport which was very convenient. I had an 8am flight so I dropped off my car the night before. The hotel is fairly new. We were only there for 1 night so I did not get the check out all the amenities. Would recommend if you need a one night stay after a late flight or before an early flight.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and pillows are pretty terrible! Breakfast was a typical free breakfast, nothing great. The highlight was the basketball court. Nothing really great stands out but the terrible beds will be remembered.
4 out of 5
by JANET from Casper Wyoming

Very cozy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We came down to take my grand daughter to the childrens hospital. The staff was very curteous and the room was nice and very comfortable. Didnt get to use any of the extras such as the pool or even the t.v. cause got there late and left early but would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by martha from Albuquerque, N.M.

CONTENT

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay here, hot breakfast very good,liked the area. had problems with our card key, had to keep getting replaced was an inconvenience.CONFORTABLE, nice area, interstate accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

close to eateries

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: Paying more attention to customers needs when plans change.
Location: walking to great eateries
great place to stay!!! for family and business trips Not whiling to help when plans changed and had to stay longer was told i would have to rebook. we ended up leaving this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Johnnie from Tucson Arizona

Quality of Services

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very nice. Comfortable and the staff was extremely cordial and helpful. God bless you all. This made our family reunion even more pleasant. Less stress.
4 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel, the check-in staff very friendly

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean facilities
Cons: Warm the pool
Location: We had a hard time finding a restaurant, but we found one about 5 miles away
We stayed at this specific hotel after our flight into Denver and before our flight out. The rooms were awesome and very comfortable. The breakfast in the mornings were phenomenal. Thank you so much!