Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Our room at the Residence Inn was very nice with a full kitchen. Easy to get to. The full breakfast was wonderful as well as the evening happy hour. The only negative was the sofa bed. Our grandson stayed with us and it felt like the springs were ready to pop through the mattress. Booking through Expedia was much cheaper than booking anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great location and service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: See above
I loved that the bathroom was separate from the master bedroom so those of us sleeping on the sofa bed didn't have to disturb those in the bedroom and vice versa. Hotel gave easy access to all areas I was visiting: airport, downtown Denver, Parker, Aurora + Estes Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice new hotel very close to the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I like the indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: In a safe location near the airport next to many restaurants.
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. This hotel is also very close to a lot of good restaurants and coffee shops. Downtown Denver is also not too far, not to mention breweries and distilleries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great hotel, excellent staff, comfortable, clean and quiet. All you could ask for in a hotel, just wished the jacuzzi was a bit hotter and stronger jets. I don't think it was operating. Every thing else was perfect and I had a great two nights there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Spacious, clean, affordable living space.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a 2 room suite with a full kitchen for a reasonable price, and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. The hotel is clean, the staff is great, and the location was perfect for what we needed (quick access to DIA and Dick's Sporting Goods Park).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Denver Trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Freeway close, staff was great! The room had a weird smell but I'm guessing it's because people have cooked in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was clean, service was professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

give extra time to the airport shuttle

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The airport shuttle is shared, so plan in extra time as it collects passengers from several hotels before reaching this one... so it might arrive late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: located next to other hotels. lots of chain restaurants nearby
I learned from my Uber driver that there are no hotels next to the Denver Airport. All the "airport" hotels are located 15 minutes away on the highway. There is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes to the airport which was very convenient. I had an 8am flight so I dropped off my car the night before. The hotel is fairly new. We were only there for 1 night so I did not get the check out all the amenities. Would recommend if you need a one night stay after a late flight or before an early flight.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and pillows are pretty terrible! Breakfast was a typical free breakfast, nothing great. The highlight was the basketball court. Nothing really great stands out but the terrible beds will be remembered.