Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great location and service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: See above
I loved that the bathroom was separate from the master bedroom so those of us sleeping on the sofa bed didn't have to disturb those in the bedroom and vice versa. Hotel gave easy access to all areas I was visiting: airport, downtown Denver, Parker, Aurora + Estes Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice new hotel very close to the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I like the indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: In a safe location near the airport next to many restaurants.
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. This hotel is also very close to a lot of good restaurants and coffee shops. Downtown Denver is also not too far, not to mention breweries and distilleries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great hotel, excellent staff, comfortable, clean and quiet. All you could ask for in a hotel, just wished the jacuzzi was a bit hotter and stronger jets. I don't think it was operating. Every thing else was perfect and I had a great two nights there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver Trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Freeway close, staff was great! The room had a weird smell but I'm guessing it's because people have cooked in there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was clean, service was professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

give extra time to the airport shuttle

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The airport shuttle is shared, so plan in extra time as it collects passengers from several hotels before reaching this one... so it might arrive late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: located next to other hotels. lots of chain restaurants nearby
I learned from my Uber driver that there are no hotels next to the Denver Airport. All the "airport" hotels are located 15 minutes away on the highway. There is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes to the airport which was very convenient. I had an 8am flight so I dropped off my car the night before. The hotel is fairly new. We were only there for 1 night so I did not get the check out all the amenities. Would recommend if you need a one night stay after a late flight or before an early flight.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and pillows are pretty terrible! Breakfast was a typical free breakfast, nothing great. The highlight was the basketball court. Nothing really great stands out but the terrible beds will be remembered.
4 out of 5
by JANET from Casper Wyoming

Very cozy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We came down to take my grand daughter to the childrens hospital. The staff was very curteous and the room was nice and very comfortable. Didnt get to use any of the extras such as the pool or even the t.v. cause got there late and left early but would stay again.