Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper WY

Great spacious hotel with wonderful amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Extremely comfortable 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen, which is such a rare find in a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1.5 day out of 3 we didn't have hot water

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Considering there are plenty of hotels (including Marriott) in the vicinity, at this time I can't recommend this particular one. Such a lengthy absence of hot water is really not acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Our room at the Residence Inn was very nice with a full kitchen. Easy to get to. The full breakfast was wonderful as well as the evening happy hour. The only negative was the sofa bed. Our grandson stayed with us and it felt like the springs were ready to pop through the mattress. Booking through Expedia was much cheaper than booking anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick layover in denver

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for a quick overnight layover in Denver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great except for the heating system which was very loud during the night even though I set the fan on low. It was so loud that we woke up every time it went on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great location and service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: See above
I loved that the bathroom was separate from the master bedroom so those of us sleeping on the sofa bed didn't have to disturb those in the bedroom and vice versa. Hotel gave easy access to all areas I was visiting: airport, downtown Denver, Parker, Aurora + Estes Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice new hotel very close to the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I like the indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: In a safe location near the airport next to many restaurants.
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. This hotel is also very close to a lot of good restaurants and coffee shops. Downtown Denver is also not too far, not to mention breweries and distilleries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great hotel, excellent staff, comfortable, clean and quiet. All you could ask for in a hotel, just wished the jacuzzi was a bit hotter and stronger jets. I don't think it was operating. Every thing else was perfect and I had a great two nights there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Spacious, clean, affordable living space.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a 2 room suite with a full kitchen for a reasonable price, and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. The hotel is clean, the staff is great, and the location was perfect for what we needed (quick access to DIA and Dick's Sporting Goods Park).