Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia CT

nice close to restaurant and shops

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: restaurant and shops
excellent location close to shops clean and friendly staff. Can improve on breakfast items. Expensive parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel in downtown Denver

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent staff, clean room with convenient parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellentes Stadthotel zum guten Preis

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Lage, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Service, Frühstück
Cons: -
Location: Downtown Denver - alle Geschäfte und Museen fussläufig zu erreichen
Das Hotel liegt mitten in Downtown Denver sehr zentral. Der Service ist sogar für amerikanische Verhältnisse exzellent und das Frühstück ist ebenso sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind groß, ruhig und auf dem neusten Stand. Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Great hotel for sightseeing in downtown and enjoying the museums in walking distance. Enjoyed the great food too around the hotel. Nice suite type rooms with a full size refrigator. The included breakfast was really tasty and fresh too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was located in a great area downtown

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included a nice variety and was located in a large area so people could spread out. Rental room was spacious and clean. Free parking also.
Cons: The bed had a rather overpowering deodorizing smell and the pull-out sofa bed was very lumpy.
Location: Located in a nice downtown area, not far from Union Station and shops. Many restaurants nearby, as well as the Brown Palace Hotel.
Staff was excellent and provided information for everything we asked about. We took a tour from Aspire going to the Rocky Mountain National Park and were able to walk to Union Station to meet our guide. In fact, we were able to walk everywhere we went since it was in such a great location. Parking was free, which was a big factor also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great amenities!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The amenities and room size for this hotel were fabulous. I got a 14th floor room with a stellar view of the city and I loved that the windows opened slightly to let in fresh air. The staff was really friendly and I enjoyed having a full kitchen and living room in my suite. Also, the morning complimentary breakfasts were very very good! Beyond the regular pastries and muffins most hotels have, this hotel included a free hot breakfast with eggs, potatoes, waffle bar, hot oatmeal, fruit, coffee, juice, and all the fixins you would want. Really really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good. Staff friendly and efficient.
Location: Waling distance to 16th Street Mall, Convention Center and other attractions.
Comfortable rooms. Nice lobby. Very professional and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the famous 16th Street

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent hotel with an outstanding breakfast buffet. Recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia CT

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: parking expensive and breakfast menu, same everyday
Clean and comfortable close to restaurant and shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Happy we stayed here!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. I was mostly excited for the breakfast. Their waffle batter makes for really good mini waffles. Bedding was comfy. Having our own kitchen was convenient too.the 8th floor patio was cozy. But really needs a pool! We traveled for Riot Fest in a Denver. It was only 7 bucks for Uber to the event. Pretty good location. Overall satisfied.