Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Had a great stay and come here everytime we're intown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown denver.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Awesome location. Great staff and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice large room and friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel lobby and room design is rather basic but it has everything one would need. The staff was very friendly and all had a great attitude which made the brief stay pleasant. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Right in the center of downtown

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel. Right in the heart of everything just a block down from 16th Street mall. Room was everything we hoped for and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia CT

nice close to restaurant and shops

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: restaurant and shops
excellent location close to shops clean and friendly staff. Can improve on breakfast items. Expensive parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel in downtown Denver

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent staff, clean room with convenient parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Great hotel for sightseeing in downtown and enjoying the museums in walking distance. Enjoyed the great food too around the hotel. Nice suite type rooms with a full size refrigator. The included breakfast was really tasty and fresh too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was located in a great area downtown

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included a nice variety and was located in a large area so people could spread out. Rental room was spacious and clean. Free parking also.
Cons: The bed had a rather overpowering deodorizing smell and the pull-out sofa bed was very lumpy.
Location: Located in a nice downtown area, not far from Union Station and shops. Many restaurants nearby, as well as the Brown Palace Hotel.
Staff was excellent and provided information for everything we asked about. We took a tour from Aspire going to the Rocky Mountain National Park and were able to walk to Union Station to meet our guide. In fact, we were able to walk everywhere we went since it was in such a great location. Parking was free, which was a big factor also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great amenities!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The amenities and room size for this hotel were fabulous. I got a 14th floor room with a stellar view of the city and I loved that the windows opened slightly to let in fresh air. The staff was really friendly and I enjoyed having a full kitchen and living room in my suite. Also, the morning complimentary breakfasts were very very good! Beyond the regular pastries and muffins most hotels have, this hotel included a free hot breakfast with eggs, potatoes, waffle bar, hot oatmeal, fruit, coffee, juice, and all the fixins you would want. Really really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good. Staff friendly and efficient.
Location: Waling distance to 16th Street Mall, Convention Center and other attractions.
Comfortable rooms. Nice lobby. Very professional and efficient staff.