Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Was impressed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I was impressed that this place was just as nice as the more expensive hotels in downtown Denver. Right in the middle of all the restaurants and shop..It was very easy to take public transportation to the Broncos game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and easily accessible to stockyards

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Parking fee a little expensive but other than that nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Convenient to many downtown attractions and dining

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Stayed at hotel for Christmas eve celebration. My son and daughter recently moved to denver and It was easier for me to visit them for the holidays since they cant take longer time off from work to visit me. The suite I have was very clean, comfortable and kitchenette is equipped with basic things to serve a meal, but not a place to cook for dinner, it is still a convenience. I have delivery and take out food. Parking is also convenient within the same bldg, but not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, California

Great hotel just a block away from downtown Denver

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had a great stay at this hotel, the room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly as well. The breakfast was seriously great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The location is excellent and the continental breakfast was a nice bonus.
Great location. Park the car and forget about driving, walk everywhere including the football game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Middle of downtown.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel is 2 blocks away from 16th street which is where the outdoor shopping center and restaurants are located. Staff was very friendly and the complementary breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Outstanding experience!!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The free Wifi and free breakfast were both great!
Cons: Charging $29 for parking is excessive. They need an airport shuttle.
Location: Right in downtown Denver. Everything is nearby!
We came to town for the Denver Broncos game and while the game was a bust our hotel was not. Everything was perfect in the hotel. The room was very nice. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario R.

Business Trip

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel and service met my expectations. I will recommend it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable clean good sized room. Service was very good. Location is excellent to 16th st. Mall and all downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brittany from Greeley

good stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I liked my stay but was not happy with paying thirty dollars to park at the hotel