Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice. Close to everything. Nice staff. Clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many things broken, too much security

Posted Jul 2, 2016
One of the elevators was broken, and the hotel was too busy. A room key was required to operate the elevator. The coffe maker was broken in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to 16th street mall and other attractions. Nice breakfast, but sometimes crowded and a bit chaotic due to layout. Overall, nice accommodations at a reasonable price for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very nice at a reasonable price. Parking for the night was reasonable ($30) compared to other hotels and only 1.5 blocks to 16th Street Mall. Only one thing with the room, the air conditioner was a little noisy. Other than that, an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia Ct.

close to everything's a city could offer

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: close to shops and restaurant
Cons: Breakfast could be improved and room service
Location: Very good
Excellent room close to shops and restaurant walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for downtown area!

Posted May 17, 2016
Stayed there for two nights and three days. Great staff and clean/comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Great location and great view!

Posted May 8, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable, the staff was great and the location was fantastic! There's a lot of shopping right around the corner and lots of restraunts. The view from my window was astounding! I would definitely go to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid-west

Unexpected Nice

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The location was really nice, and generally the facility exceeded all my expectations. The open area for breakfast was very pleasant.
Location: Close to all the 16th street mall highlights, and it was easy to find good Colorado beer!
I did a quick reservation just to get a room booked. The hotel was great, super staff, clean, quite, and close to all the cool stuff.
5 out of 5
by Rian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Lowdown on Lodo Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location is great. We like suite hotels. staff was great. accommodated us for an earlier breakfast.
Cons: ac is noisy as is toilet when you flush. Couch in living room is not very comfortable. Would make breakfast start at 6am .
Location: Near Coors field, lots of restaurants and 16th street.
Went to a Rockies game for my husband's birthday and stayed here for the convenience and roominess though it's difficult to find specials at this hotel.