Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, Texas

Close to downtown without being too close.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Within minutes of the mall, dining & shopping. Very comfortable & clean room. They offered shuttle service too so we could avoid parking charges downtown. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Beautiful rooms wonderful staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Used the shuttle to the convention center several times ~ so convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel staff was outstanding, especially Matthew. Convenient to downtown, shuttle was very useful. Buildings are a bit dated, but still well maintained. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice and convenient location.Well maintained hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent location close to dt Denver. Staff were nice and convenient parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
homey, lots of room, not far from the airport, very clean, friendly staff, and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Didn't realize it had an outside entrance to rooms when I booked my stay. Ended up being upgraded but was on the 2nd level and no elevator. The woman who checked me in helped oth my suitcases. Slight odor in the room.... Coffee wasn't replenished a couple of the days of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Love staying here

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, easy parking, great breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Other than a mint on my bed each night...no, really...I can't think of anything.
Location: Probably have to take your car for food and entertainment.
The only problem I've ever had was on my last trip we got a bit of ice and the walkways were not salted around my room. The lobby areas was salted however so once I made it over there for breakfast everything was fine. Other than that one instance...I LOVE staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Close to all

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything room breakfast staff fireplace close to all
Location: Downtown Denver, ride to skiing not too far
Great hotel nice room with fireplace wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown. Comfortable and clean. Good complementary breakfast.
The hotel was comfortable and affordable. Close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great Location, well appointed rooms, good breakfast and convenient parking
Cons: Noisy ground floor rooms
Location: plenty of restaurant options nearby
This is a well appointed hotel in a great location. Easy walk to the city and convenient parking if you have a car. The only problem with this hotel is that the ground floor rooms are incredibly noisy from the upper level room. I would recommend this hotel but be careful of the ground floor rooms if you are a light sleeper.