Ratings based on 1,553 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Love staying here

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, easy parking, great breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Other than a mint on my bed each night...no, really...I can't think of anything.
Location: Probably have to take your car for food and entertainment.
The only problem I've ever had was on my last trip we got a bit of ice and the walkways were not salted around my room. The lobby areas was salted however so once I made it over there for breakfast everything was fine. Other than that one instance...I LOVE staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Close to all

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything room breakfast staff fireplace close to all
Location: Downtown Denver, ride to skiing not too far
Great hotel nice room with fireplace wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown. Comfortable and clean. Good complementary breakfast.
The hotel was comfortable and affordable. Close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great Location, well appointed rooms, good breakfast and convenient parking
Cons: Noisy ground floor rooms
Location: plenty of restaurant options nearby
This is a well appointed hotel in a great location. Easy walk to the city and convenient parking if you have a car. The only problem with this hotel is that the ground floor rooms are incredibly noisy from the upper level room. I would recommend this hotel but be careful of the ground floor rooms if you are a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room close to the Pepsi Center

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Super helpful staff! I booked through Expedia but was hoping to get my room as close as I could to my sister's room. I called the Front Desk and Angela was extremely helpful. She called me back to confirm that she was able to get our rooms next each other. Great breakfast-super variety and selection. Was quite busy but the breakfast staff kept up with the demand. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with Angela as well, your positive feedback was very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for short/ long stays.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location/ Rates
Cons: Child equipment available. Crib/Playpen/High Chair/ Booster seat. Knowing there were kids, coild have booked a bottom floor unit.
Location: Google map this place. So many things to do within walking distance to list.
This place is close enough to do the "Denver" experience yet far enough to be quiet. As we had a baby and adults, this place was perfect for all out needs. Grocery store a few blocks away as well as entertainment. We felt as if we had our own apartment . Hommie enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to have your family stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale,CA

Central to downtown

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Convinant location! Close to shops, theam park, etc. they even offer a shuttle within a 3 mile radius! PRO: Motel feels like your in a studio apartment. Well kept & clean. Also they offer a social hour & free continental breakfast . Continental actually included eggs, build your own waffle bar etc. not your ussual bagles & cereal kinda deal CON: Only problem is check in staff is a bit dismissive (not a big deal to someone from LA) also if your staying on the first floor expect to hear your upstairs neighbor. Breakfast can be a bit hectic due to other hotel guests reacting to free food but not by wonderful accomidating staff. We skipped out on the second day! Not worth people in their Jammie's getting in a hissy over a stag member replacing coffe. If your a morning person you might want to avoid the people who aren't 😅
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
AliCat, Thank you for your review. I appreciated the wit and the feedback about our team. I have shared your comments with our team and we all hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka Springs AR

Nice property

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Location: Wanted to be near 16th street mall
Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms and property are very clean and shuttle and parking are a great bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

High quality suites motel near downtown.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, accessibility, breakfast.
Cons: Better and more timely clearing of snow and ice.
Location: Just off I-25 and Speer Blvd close to the happening Highlands neighborhood as well as downtown Denver, stadium, Pepsi Center and Coors field.
Comfortable, well-appointed suites. Full kitchen, small desk and sitting area with pull-out sofa bed. Breakfast is better quality than at most places, and you can eat on real plates rather than styrofoam (our criterion for a better than average motel breakfast). Our only complaint this trip was that staff failed to clear snow from the drives and entranceway (big dump of snow the day before our arrival) which made driving into the lot and parking an unwelcome, though exciting, experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you so much such a wonderful review. It pleases us that you enjoyed your time here with us in Denver. I have shared your feed back, positive and negative with the team. We hope next time you are in the area you will consider us as your hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson

Close to Mile High Stadium

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very convenient location to restaurants and the Stadium. Right off the freeway but quiet. Spacious rooms. Awesome front desk staff!