Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel.... exceptional staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Check-in was frustrating because we had to wait 2 hrs for room. Then the. carpet was wet from being cleaned and the toilet was plugged up. Also, coffee cup had lipstick stains on it. Front desk gave me extra Marriott points for the room delay and toilet problem was promptly fixed. Staff was much more impressive than the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great place and view

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Size of room, comfort of bed, cleanliness.
Location: Westminster, winery about 5 miles away, Pikes Peak area about 90 minutes away, anything downtown, Botanical Gardens.
It was comfortable and staff was great. I found myself calling it home when we return after a day of adventure in the Denver area. I especially appreciated the free Happy Hour and Chicken Grill nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice, but the hotel is old, and it shows it's age.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest in a homelike atmosphere

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Suites well appointed and livable. Comfortable for entertaining guests.
Location: Conveniently located for our purposes. We found groceries without much trouble. Easy access to Rte 36
Staff always cheerfully helpful. Being greeted each time we entered or left the building was welcoming and reassuring.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Andover

Clean but a large amount of traffic noise

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the Denver area for only one night. The hotel was clean but loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize your stay was negatively impacted by noise. I understand how frustrating it can be to not get a peaceful night's sleep. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rajeev from Los Angeles

great place to stay with kids

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
great experience. loved this hotel. staff, management was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the grandkids.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice rooms. This is our second stay at this location and the staff was great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mui bien me encantó la estansia
2 out of 5
by Natasha P

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
AC did not work, as well as phone and tv had to change room then the air still did not work in the new room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Natasha P, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am very sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. I do understand how frustrating that must have been. Our staff has been working diligently to correct these deficiencies. We hope that the next time you are in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager