Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest in a homelike atmosphere

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Suites well appointed and livable. Comfortable for entertaining guests.
Location: Conveniently located for our purposes. We found groceries without much trouble. Easy access to Rte 36
Staff always cheerfully helpful. Being greeted each time we entered or left the building was welcoming and reassuring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

no relaxing here!

Posted May 2, 2016
On a Saturday starting at 9 am the maintenance crew is working in the hallway waking me up followed by a man coming to check the tub for a "quote" the housekeeper all knocking from 9-10am. Just so rude on a Saturday morning. Sunday the housekeeper knocked once and just walked in, I didn't even have a chance to get up. Really just inconsiderate to guests
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We did not deliver the service you deserved and we inconvenienced you by disturbing your morning. It is our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests, so all feedback is appreciated and will be used to make improvements to our service. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It is just okay...

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: Staff should really be handling their personal business somewhere NOT in front of the hotel main entrance and every pillow should be burned!
Upon Check-in...we had the pleasure of listening to a staff member yell and swear at someone on her cellphone. It was so outrageous that the only way I could explain it to my children was to tell them she must be on drugs. Also - the pillows were so uncomfortable that my husband ended up using a towel to prop his head while I used a t-shirt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize for the issue you encountered with one of our staff members. You can be assured we have addressed this with everyone on the team so they understand the importance of customer service and appropriate conversations. I am also sorry our pillows were not to your liking. We hope that we will have a chance to show you the level of service of which we are capable on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamosa

Great location, awesome layout....

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Didn't have time to enjoy the pool but everything is else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Very nice room. We always love to stay. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Custer, SD

.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great room layout!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: room design
Cons: snacks in the mini store by the front desk
I love having the kitchen, big desk space and a great couch layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Well taken care of by staff. Great nightly events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Clean comfortable room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Was able to check in early