Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Colorado

Nice, quiet hotel, but near everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The location and the quiet rooms. It was great to be in a room where you couldn't hear your neighbors.
Location: Being near Park Meadows shopping center is a great advantage. Many good places to shop and for meals.Easy access to light rail to Denver.
Short, overnight stay, but great experience. Nice quiet hotel in a great location, near shopping and very good places to dine. "Away from the maddening crowd", but close enough to places to go and things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Vacation in Colorado

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Went to visit family. Hotel was very nice could use a little updating of furniture. Very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our hotel! We got a suite for the price of a regular room and we were so happy with our stay! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Louisville, KY

Need better couch

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The couch and chair was very uncomfortable. Everything else was very nice.
4 out of 5
by jOSELYN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We got a great deal on a 2 bedroom suite. It was nice having a full size kitchen. The hotel and rooms are a bit outdated and dark. It was clean enough and good for the money. I'd stay here again but I wouldn't be excited to stay here. The walls and floors are thin. There was a toddler above us who banged on our ceiling the entire 2 days - it was horrible!!! The hotel staff didn't care. The employees weren't the friendliest, and didn't seem interested. The were out of regular coffee when they offer it for free.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Arlington WA

The best home away from home suite

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for the bronco game with the kids and my brother in law The kitchen was great it was nice having 2 bathrooms it was all great the best hotel we have ever stayed in!! Our trip was amazing
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernst H

Wonderful personnel!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
As in other residence inns in which I've stayed, the suite was clean, comfortable, and roomy, and the breakfast bountiful. The staff was superb! All were invariably pleasant and outgoing. Anything requested was immediately and gladly supplied.