Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Hot hot-tub nice at end of day.
Cons: Made to order omelets for breakfast,
Location: Lakewood close to all great location
Staff listened and made our stay easy to be away from home.
5 out of 5
by amy from Wisconsin

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accomodating.I was very satisfied with everything. Will stayin residence inn next trip.
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Huntington NY

Good experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Reno, NV

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay in a relatively quiet location but close to the downtown amenities and easy access to I-80 West. (I-80 East was the usual SLC confusion.) The staff was very friendly and helpful. The fee for pets was $100 per visit. So that is great if you are staying several days but I think a bit much for just one night! Room was clean, but the air conditioning didn't reach the bedroom and we ended up opening the windows all night as the room was very hot. All in all, I would definately recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Olympia Fields

Excellent and convenient.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we had an excellent stay. The breakfast was very good. The only negative was that the whirlpool was down a few days. But if we return to the area we would stay here again and recommend others do as well. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
가족호텔로서 좋은 위치에 있어 편안하게 지내기 좋았습니다. 관광지나 쇼핑지와도 가까워 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location. Clean. Expensive for pets.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pending charges to my credit card lasted for at least 4 days. still currently waiting for last incidental pending charge waiting to be released.
Breakfast was O.K.. Pets are expensive to stay. Staff nice and accommadating.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Golden, Co

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel it self is nice but the people who work there are horrible. You'd think with a nice hotel and how much your paying they wouldn't treat you like your at the super 8. We wanted to stay about a month book the first two weeks told the desk we'd be staying a month and they let us book we go back to book for the other two week and they say oh no sorry we are booked full for March. They knew this the whole time why not tell me when I checked in and told you I wanted to stay for a month. Staff is horrible they don't even recognize their guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Convenient!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had everything I needed for my trip. The full kitchen was an added benefit and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at this particular hotel again when I am in Denver. Thanks for the great service!