Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

They cancelled our reservation

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We arrived at the hotel at 11 pm after an evening flight. We were happy to be there, but then the front desk attendee told us we had been booked in another hotel 20 minutes away, ion the direction we had just come from. Our kids were so cranky and tired, it was heartbreaking to put them back in the car. It's crazy that the hotel can cancel your reservation and not communicate the change until you arrive. Bad customer service and overall experience. Avoid this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, TX

5 star staff 2 star hotel,

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I stay at many Residance Inns and this hotels condition does not even come close to Marriott standards. Very disappointed in room. Even though it was somewhat updated and painted they actually put all the old yellowed and dirty switch plates back on. They pull out couch bedding was old. It's not fair for truly one of the nicest staffs to have apologize for the poor room conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Hot hot-tub nice at end of day.
Cons: Made to order omelets for breakfast,
Location: Lakewood close to all great location
Staff listened and made our stay easy to be away from home.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amy from Wisconsin

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accomodating.I was very satisfied with everything. Will stayin residence inn next trip.
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Huntington NY

Good experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Reno, NV

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay in a relatively quiet location but close to the downtown amenities and easy access to I-80 West. (I-80 East was the usual SLC confusion.) The staff was very friendly and helpful. The fee for pets was $100 per visit. So that is great if you are staying several days but I think a bit much for just one night! Room was clean, but the air conditioning didn't reach the bedroom and we ended up opening the windows all night as the room was very hot. All in all, I would definately recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Olympia Fields

Excellent and convenient.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we had an excellent stay. The breakfast was very good. The only negative was that the whirlpool was down a few days. But if we return to the area we would stay here again and recommend others do as well. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
가족호텔로서 좋은 위치에 있어 편안하게 지내기 좋았습니다. 관광지나 쇼핑지와도 가까워 편리합니다.