Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

They cancelled our reservation

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We arrived at the hotel at 11 pm after an evening flight. We were happy to be there, but then the front desk attendee told us we had been booked in another hotel 20 minutes away, ion the direction we had just come from. Our kids were so cranky and tired, it was heartbreaking to put them back in the car. It's crazy that the hotel can cancel your reservation and not communicate the change until you arrive. Bad customer service and overall experience. Avoid this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, TX

5 star staff 2 star hotel,

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I stay at many Residance Inns and this hotels condition does not even come close to Marriott standards. Very disappointed in room. Even though it was somewhat updated and painted they actually put all the old yellowed and dirty switch plates back on. They pull out couch bedding was old. It's not fair for truly one of the nicest staffs to have apologize for the poor room conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Hot hot-tub nice at end of day.
Cons: Made to order omelets for breakfast,
Location: Lakewood close to all great location
Staff listened and made our stay easy to be away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location. Clean. Expensive for pets.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pending charges to my credit card lasted for at least 4 days. still currently waiting for last incidental pending charge waiting to be released.
Breakfast was O.K.. Pets are expensive to stay. Staff nice and accommadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Good all the way around!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We were only suppose to have 2 dogs and we had 3 but no one had a clue. They should allow more I think.
Location: You are close to shops, restaurants, main roads and RTD id you needed it.
This was probably the best bed we have slept in at a hotel, we loved it. The room was nice, breakfast was good, staff was nice, location quiet and it was a nice clean room. We really have nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time to spend with family

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: the kids loved the pool
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Had to drive everywhere.
Had a nice Denver Vacation with 2 Grand nieces. Staff was accommodating and patient with the children. They were helpful with directions to Acquarium ,Zoo etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell, CA.

Lounging in Lakewood, CO

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Comfy room Excellent staff
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Near Denver, CO. Red Rocks Great Food Great Bars Reasonable drive to: Boulder (Colo Univ.) Stanley Hotel Rocky Mtn. Nat'l Park
Great time, great room, accommodating friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Not as expected

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Not much, except nice location.
Cons: Most everything.
A little disappointing, compared to other locations of Residence Inn. Reception a little cold, no second bed for the third person even when charged, not even a sofa-bed, no video on demand or a dvd player, kitchen too small for a 1 BR suite. Total rate/charges higher than other area hotels, even same brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, Pa.

Convient to major highways and major connectors.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Had problems with our flight and arrived the next day. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating. The room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfasts were excellent and the mixers (Mon.,Tues,Wed.) were a pleasant surprise. We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Size of room, appliances provided, breakfast.
Cons: better maps of the area.
we were well pleased with our room and the hotel amenities. Staff was very helpful.