Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It was very nice. The only complaints we have is the noise levels are a little loud. We could hear everything above us. When they used the shower or bathroom is sounded like the water was coming going to come through the walls. Also we had a family of four stay there and we ran out of hot water for our shower and baths. Hot water heater in each room which and not like a lot of other hotels where you don't run out of hot water. But overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

***Great hotel***

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This hotel is like staying at an apartment. It has everything needed plus a pool, basketball court, and fire pit. There is a lot of great shopping, close to down town, great food near by (I recommend the view house). I would highly recommend this hotel! Oh and they have bunnies eveywhere :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Denver

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This hotel made our stay much more comfortable. Felt at home with re extended stay setup - very nice and well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

really nice hotel, good location

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice staff, great breakfast, nice patio and grill, great rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Omaha

home away from home

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious. Fireplace was a bonus and came in handy with surprise snowfall. The breakfasts were delicious with great variety. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend!

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: The double bed, listed as a queen, could be upgraded to a queen.
I planned a weekend get away with my three oldest daughters. One is having a baby this month and another is getting married in August. We decided it'd be fun to have a girls weekend. We enjoyed our stay, the only downfall was the beds. We booked and paid for a room with 2 queen beds however it's a queen and a double. After being told it was a queen, I measured it and found it to be just under the standard size of a double. When I spoke with the manager, I was told that the size of the double fell within Marriott's standard sizing for a queen. We mostly disappointed because sharing a bed with an 8 month pregnant woman can get a little cozy if you're not in a queen. I'm still waiting for an answer from Marriott as to why they call a double a queen. Other than this issue, and a weird sound the fireplace made all night, I believe due to the rain we had, we did enjoy our stay. When we asked for two more stools so we could all sit at the large counter, they were very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing. Loved the balcony and very comfortable bed. Staff was incredible as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jianwei from Rangely co

Good experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast!! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelle from Buena Vista

Great space, outdated bathroom.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great spacious suit with every comfort we needed, just missing a blowdryer! The bathroom was really outdated, but other than that we thought it was comfy and the first impression was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We appreciate your business and will share your comments with our staff