Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is was close to fiddlers green and a very easy walk!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel for families or business stays

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, staff, pool
Cons: nothing as far as I could comment on
Location: Colorado can speak for itself. Nature is out the front door.
This hotel exceeded expectations. The room was spacious and clean. We had 2 adults and 2 kids in our "room". The room had a full kitchen, basic pots, pans, dishes for use. The staff was fabulous and the breakfast one of the best and well done of any I have experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand prairie tx

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel was very nice. The staff is very friendly. The food is also good. I would recommend anybody to stay..
5 out of 5
by Cristobal

Decent stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Cable didn't work but was immediately fixed. Room was clean, however the carpets were stained. Room was in need of a remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I have nothing but great things to say. The check in was smooth and quick. Staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Denise

Love this place!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very, very nice. My only complaint is about Hotels.com. There was important information in the comment section when I placed the reservation. Why ask for comments and not submit those to the hotel. This is not the first time this has happened and I find it very annoying!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

housekeeping needs work.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stayed for a week and a half and the rooms were not cleaned properly. The windows furnishings and carpets all need a good clean. The staff was very nice and understanding but nothing changed. There were dead flies that remained on the carpet and widow sills for the duration of our stay as can attest to the housekeeping quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Could be a nice facility...

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: I like the idea of a loft with pull out couch and murphy bed to accommodate for a family of 4 or more.
Cons: Update the rooms and make sure that they are clean.
The suite was dated and NOT clean. The carpet was stained throughout. There was trash on floor and change left on the TV stand indicating that it had not been wiped down. The walls were marked and dirty.Toilet was very low to floor. The pull out couch was broken. Our unit was noisy...close to street. I imagine the other units away from the road would have been more quiet.