Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location for the event we attended. Bed was rough, not very comfy. A/C was noisy so if u wanted to sleep without noise, then it was warm. All in all it was a nice hotel and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great place to stay in Denver

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast, kitchen in room. Outdoor entry to room.
This review would have been higher except when we arrived our room smelled funny and we noticed a large wet area in the carpet. The smell was really strong and we had just checked in so I was surprised when I called the front desk and was told maintenance and housekeeping were being sent over but no offer of replacement room. New guests should not be asked to deal with repair issues if another room is available in my opinion. The maintenance man told us he had repaired a broken refrigerator earlier and the housekeeping staff member offered to move us to a new room. She even took care of moving our luggage for us so we could go to dinner and didn't have to wait. The new room was great, breakfast was delicious every day, and the manger's specials in the evenings were fantastic. Very clean, spacious, and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice hotel, with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Overall a nice experience. Breakfast was very nice, it was not just cereal, but had other good options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leadville, Co.

Dirty!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: The cleaning lady standing outside and asking when we will be leaving so that she could clean our room, was very annoying and rude! We left at 8:30 am
Location: Greenwood Village has everything you need and is in a nicer part of Denver.
We have stayed here before in a studio so, we thought staying here again would be just fine. We booked a loft room and were disappointed from the moment we walked up to the door. Outdated is one thing but, it was incredibly filthy. The vacuum must be broken. The floors, walls, furniture and upstairs shower floor were so dirty that I had a hard time walking around in socks. For $130 a night, you would think it would at least be clean!! I will not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Very nice rooms, Incredibly loud on bottom floors

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and in a great area if you're here working at the Tech Center, you are also very close to a light rail station so getting downtown is super easy. My one main complaint is that if you are staying on a bottom floor room the noise from the room above you is going to be very loud! You will be able to hear every step that the person above you takes, as well of every time they take a shower and every time they flush the toilet. This can be very annoying and could potentially make it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016
No complaints at all. Very clean room, good area to grill. Ideal hotel to stay at if you are on spring break with friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Georgianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff; clean, comfortable room at a good value.
Cons: Sofa sleeper not comfortable, but not worse than typical sofa sleeper.
Travel for business; clean and comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Laura Young, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
So very kind of you to review us on Expedia. Thanks again for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Denver Tech Center ~ we appreciate you.