Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great hotel and location. One bedroom suite was very roomy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room was spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast set-up was really nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Great Hotel! Worth the money!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Check-in was quick! Loved having a full kitchen at my disposal...the fridge was the best. The breakfast was the BEST hotel breakfast I have ever had. There were items for "traditional" travelers and those that are health conscious. There were the typical items: cereal, bagel & cream cheese, yogurt, waffles, oatmeal. There were also scrambled eggs, canadian bacon, chicken sausage (day 1) and andouille sausage (day 2), warm tortillas, cheese, salsa and fresh spinach. Fresh fruit...and not the usual green. under-ripe melon, but strawberries, blueberries, grapes and pineapple. The selection for oatmeal was incredible: walnuts, choc. chips, blueberries, cranberries, brown sugar...around 15 different things! The hotel is well placed near restaurants and shopping centers if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great hotel! I've stay here 4 times but couple things was falling apart the room that I had this time. One of the curtain needed to be fix because it was falling. Also the bathroom shower ceiling paint was peeling. Other then that it is a great place to stay. Feel like a mini apartment. Love the kitchen but wish they have a oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel worth the money... they even let me check in early
4 out of 5
by Lynda

Terrific.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My d-i-l & granddaughter came to get me & we stayed overnight - the accommodations could not have been better, with great help from the front desk. Lots of restaurants right there, with no driving necessary. A great stay!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
great access to cherry creek trail for running.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Perfect choice!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
First class all the way. Staff was amazing, housekeeping amazing, spacious room with pretty much a full kitchen, large bathroom. Breakfast was good, a perfect choice when staying in Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This was a great hotel in a great location really close to downtown Denver and close to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels