Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Great Hotel! Worth the money!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Check-in was quick! Loved having a full kitchen at my disposal...the fridge was the best. The breakfast was the BEST hotel breakfast I have ever had. There were items for "traditional" travelers and those that are health conscious. There were the typical items: cereal, bagel & cream cheese, yogurt, waffles, oatmeal. There were also scrambled eggs, canadian bacon, chicken sausage (day 1) and andouille sausage (day 2), warm tortillas, cheese, salsa and fresh spinach. Fresh fruit...and not the usual green. under-ripe melon, but strawberries, blueberries, grapes and pineapple. The selection for oatmeal was incredible: walnuts, choc. chips, blueberries, cranberries, brown sugar...around 15 different things! The hotel is well placed near restaurants and shopping centers if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great hotel! I've stay here 4 times but couple things was falling apart the room that I had this time. One of the curtain needed to be fix because it was falling. Also the bathroom shower ceiling paint was peeling. Other then that it is a great place to stay. Feel like a mini apartment. Love the kitchen but wish they have a oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel worth the money... they even let me check in early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This was a great hotel in a great location really close to downtown Denver and close to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by Lepreil

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!! I loved the room and the awesome walk in shower!! The bed was also super comfy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel with many restaurants and shopping in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great gem

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice neighborhood, comfy bed, clean, breakfast included chobani yogurt(hee). Very close to a great oyster spot called Jax, in fact they share parking lots. Hope to stay again when in the area!
3 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The housekeeper busted in the room and starter cleani. I asked them to return when we leave. I asked the housekeeper to just make the bed, leave clean towels and take out the trash. We didn't return until late, to notice nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF,Ca

Wonderful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean and modern room. Felt like home. Prime location central of Denver and couple blocks from Cherry Creek mall with all great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Didn't feel I was staying at a hotel but more like home. Super nice stuff and clean. Great room with a kitchen with everything I needed. Free parking outside or downstairs. Also it included a nice breakfast every morning. I would definitely stay here again.