Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted May 7, 2017
It wasn't what I expected from the pictures. The doors opened from the outside and didn't look real safe. The beds were ok, but the rooms smelled terrible and really outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Easy location.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was a good hotel for the price. Not the best, but not the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Clean

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Friendly staff & nice room. Would recommend hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

I mean, if you REALLY need a place to sleep...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The people at the front desk were nice enough. The entrance way smelled faintly of cigarette smoke, but whatever. When I got to my room, I couldn't open my door. I went back to the front desk, and a maintenance guy came back to my room with me to see what the problem was. He slid the card key in the door to my room, and tried to open it. It didn't budge at first, so he simply rammed his body against it and told me the door just needed a little "oomph" to open. Ha ha, okay great good night. I don't think they actually clean the rooms. Otherwise the towels would not have been visibly dirty, and there wouldn't have been an old hot dog sitting on the desk in my room. I kid you not. There was literally a clearly cooked hot dog that was sitting on a paper towel on the desk. The curtains didn't close either, so any soul could just stare into my room. Thank goodness I only stayed one night...goodness knows what else I might have found.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il.

Rodeway destruction

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: Carpets need cleaning, bathrooms are a mess with unfinished repair work.
Location: stayed only one night.
This Hotel is in shambles. The picture on the internet does not represent the property properly. It was renovated by Moe, Larry, and Curly renovations.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was horrible. They tried to charge me twice saying they didn't have a reservation. Then they had people re doing the roof at 8am and didn't give anyone a heads up so we could move our car so it wasn't covered in trash
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Fridge Has dents same as the microwave

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Office chair we sat down back side almost came apart
3 out of 5
by Dr. Hall-Murrey from C.O

mediocre

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to a Dennys.... Word.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfy room, located right next to the interstate, close to the airport, and next to a Dennys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not a 3-star hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Update the facilities to more modern/new decor. Add a shuttle service to airport.
Location: Nothing within walking distance other than a Dennys and gas station with a small convenience store.
Not a 3-star hotel. Outdated furniture/carpet, cracked toilet seat, loose shower handle. Rooms are accessible only from the outside (bad during inclement weather). Only have a Dennys nearby for food. Also, the hotel does not provide airport shuttle service, despite Expedia's claim on Expedia website and from Expedia customer service. Had to take train from airport to a station half mile from the hotel ($9 each way), and then call the hotel to pick me up from the train station. Always call hotel directly to confirm services/amenities before booking with Expedia (especially if booking is non-refundable).