Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff worked hard

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Management
Cons: Better shuttle process
I appreciated the night manager working with a large amount of guests showing up last minute to get the airport shuttle. She worked very kindly with everyone and was very generous to get us all to the airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if cost is your only consideration

Posted Jul 15, 2016
A C worked intermittently, bath fan did not work. Safe was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a nice stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The room was large, Dish network, micro-fridg, large vanity area, and lots of hot water
Cons: Improve the room entrance because it had a large space at the bottom witch allowed cigarette smoke to waft in from time to time.
Location: This hotel was right beside a Denny's and 2 miles away form the Hospital. Gas station/convenient store near and Interstate close.
We were there for my daughter donating her kidney to her brother-in-law. This hotel was right beside a Denny's and 2 miles away form the Hospital. During this stressful and joyous time, this hotel provided all the convenience and comfort we needed. The room was large, Dish network, micro-fridg, large vanity area, and lots of hot water. Hotel staff very nice and housekeeping services was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
far away fom airport, no shuttle to hotel (only to airport), cab ride 60 dollar, unsafe 'hourly' hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Prima hotel voor door reis.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Goed simpel hotel voor als je op door reis bent. De badkamer is simpel, maar het bed ligt prima en is schoon. Breedbeeld tv op de kamer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Run down hotel inside and out, very noisy.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location, centrally located with easy on off to two major highways.
Cons: Everything could be improved with the facility.
The first room we were assigned the toilet was broken and the A/C didn't work and the bedding was stained. The second room there were holes in the walls throughout the room. The remote was broken and stained sheets. The outlets would not hold a plug-in charger they just fall out. There was no door seal around the entire door frame allowing light and noise to penetrate. The facility is very noisy with very disrespectful people yelling and slamming doors all night. For a non-smoking room both rooms smelled heavily with smoke. They have an obvious gas leak coming from their maintenance room. The advertised pool had no water. We had other guests attempting to open our room, looking like a soliciting prostitute. Very likely this hotel rents rooms by the hour. Ice machines were broken. Very disappointing breakfast. The overall condition of the property was in poor shape and not kept up very well. NOT a family friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice and close to airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
This is a great place to stay if you are going to Denver to catch an early flight , the staff is awesome !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got what I paid for

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good. They were very courteous and nice at the front desk. They accommodated my request for a 1st floor room which was appreciated. The breakfast wasn't too bad, a Denny's next door helped a lot. The room was clean and it came with an ironing board and iron which was nice. The computer with the printer in the front was great to help with printing my boarding passes which saved me a lot of time. A few things I didn't like about the room I was in was not all of the outlets worked which made it difficult to iron using the outlet next to the restroom. The light next to the closet didn't work. The restroom door had a good size hole in it, and the shower just had the curtain. There was no shower liner so every time a shower was taken water would get everywhere on the floor because the curtain wouldn't hold and left open areas. Overall it wasn't bad, just wasn't great. For the price I can't complain too much though.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Moab

Meh, Dumpy, but passable

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to stay before a flight out of DIA. Pretty dumpy rooms, but the continental breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Christy from New York

Nice place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean, and what we expected. Had a very comfortable stay. Only complaint is the breakfast, there was hardly a selection outside of toast and waffles. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Evi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are continually striving to improve the quality and quantity of our services. We hope that you'll think of us again in future.